SEC season 13 wk4 ||Shopping spree d๐Ÿ›’ ๐Ÿ›๏ธ ๐Ÿ›’ by @sualeha

in Steem For Ladies โ€ข 7 months ago (edited)
Greetings and blessings to you all friends

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan ,it's pleasure for me to here again with my participation post ,I hope all of you good the new week start in Engagement challenge season 13 in my favorite #steemforladies community.

GridArt_20231106_212817786.jpg

well shopping ๐Ÿ›’๐Ÿ›๏ธ is my favorite hobby infact weak ness of mine ,I love to visit different malls and Super market ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ and search best for my family and house hold items,I am choosey person and not satisfied instantly any ways guys let's start my blog and trying to give my answers in my style and thought so here I go , I hope you all being with me till end โค๏ธ

Contest post link share here

Who does the shopping in your household? Why?

IMG-20230801-WA0007.jpgIMG-20230309-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20230922-WA0011.jpg

I did shopping ๐Ÿ›’๐Ÿ›๏ธ not only of my house hold items all and all purchasing done by me , because my hubby had no time for all that so I am responsible for all shopping like groceries,kids shopping,house hold items , bought gift for add some one in short purchasing is my department โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ,my hubby only gave me money remaining tasks completed by me in very good ways.

Are you a โ€œshopperโ€ or a โ€œbuyerโ€? Explain Who do you think finds the best bargains, men or women?

IMG_20231012_094255_939.jpg

I think women's are best bargains as compared to men because mostly Man open hand and spent money as compared to women ,and another reason is that ladies searched all market and find the prices in different shops so she wants the actual price of the goods .
Mostly mans busy in there offices and work they wants complete shopping in less time and bargaining need time that's why they purchased groceries or shopping items on given rates and save there time.

IMG_20231012_094141_316.jpg

What do you prefer? Brand or service? Give your reasons.

I prefer service because it'sy personal experiences many good brands never served as they would be said,as compared good service makes customers and satisfied there customer and give attention in friendly environment.

IMG_20231012_094258_217.jpgIMG_20231012_094749_979.jpg

The rates of brands are too much high some time out of range but people bought easily due to by name but I like the good service and quality products first .

Lastly, show us what you bought on your

I bought many items just because of my nephew wedding pass some days ago . I bought some baking items like baking trey and other measuring pots .

IMG_20230301_102104_203.jpgIMG_20230301_102052_264.jpg

Screenshot_20231105-200801_1.jpgScreenshot_20231105-200737_1.jpg

Screenshot_20231105-200742_1.jpg

I bought many fancy dress for wedding events for me and my kids with matching jewelry and shoes.In Pakistan inflation rates are too higher than past due to uncertain condition of my country economy but hopefully near future election would happening and everything will be good inshallah โค๏ธ.


I hope you like my blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends
@suboohi
@jyoti-thelight
@pea07
@pelon53
@waterjoe

to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in steemit engagement challenge in 4th week in season 13 .so guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays, waiting for your valuable feedback on my blog ๐Ÿ’•.

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“Allah Hafiz Regards@sualeha ๐Ÿฆ‹

Sort: ย 
ย 7 months agoย 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Saludos amiga

Totalmente de acuerdo contigo, las mujeres somos mejores compradoras que los hombres. Ello solo ven les gusto y compro.

Nosotras buscamos ofertas, mejores precios y hasta una rebaja conseguimos.

Yo tambiรฉn prefiero servicio a marca. Servico es ver como nos tratan cuando compramos y ahรญ es donde vemos que tan buenos vendedores son.

Gracias por participar en nuestro desafio.

Suerte!

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusiveโœ…
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
BOT Freeโœ…
AI Freeโœ…
#Burnsteem25โœ…
Score (quality/rules)9,0/10
ย 6 months agoย 

Yes also my favourite hobby is shopping. I also love shopping๐Ÿ˜‚โค๏ธ๐Ÿคญ , my mother takes me to the market on rare occasions because she thinks I buys useless things .

ย 6 months agoย 

Hehehe ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚
your mother think that you buy useless thing Infact every mothers are same my mom did also who mostly leave.
Thanks for your valuable feedback ๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ˜ธ

ย 7 months agoย 

When we women are in charge of the administration or family economy we are more effective and efficient and we always try to save as much as possible.

How nice that you have already bought several costumes for wedding events for me and my children, including jewelry and shoes.

I wish you success in this contest and in all your projects together with your beloved family. Best regards.

ย 6 months agoย 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my post โฃ๏ธ

Hello @sualeha! ๐Ÿ›’ Your shopping spree sounds exciting! It's wonderful how you manage all the household shopping responsibilities efficiently. Your preference for good service over brands is wise, focusing on quality and customer satisfaction. Your selections for the wedding events are fantastic! Best wishes for the upcoming elections and your future endeavors. Stay blessed and looking forward to your next blog! ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ›๏ธ

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fombae

ย 7 months agoย 

Thanks dear @fombae and team 2 for superb support ๐Ÿ˜Š

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

ย 7 months agoย 

Thanks for inviting me dear friend. I will submit my participation soon. Good luck to you.

ย 7 months agoย 

It is good to know that you have bought many dresses to wear on your nephew's wedding occasion, hope you enjoyed shopping and thanks for the invitation.

ะžะณั€ะพะผะฝั‹ะน ะฟั€ะธะฒะตั‚ ะŸะฐะบะธัั‚ะฐะฝัƒ! ะŸั€ะธัั‚ะฝะพ ะฑั‹ะปะพ ะพะบัƒะฝัƒั‚ัŒัั ะฒ ะฒะฐัˆ ะผะธั€!

The women are best in taking care of the shopping in the household because they know how to price it very well, men don't know how to price and they will end getting cheated.

Women knows how to get the best bargains, and i feel like that are created for it ๐Ÿ˜‚ because we men don't know how to bargain with a seller.

Good service is definitely the best ๐Ÿ’ฏ irrespective of the quality of the good a good service will make you more committed to their products.

Wow ๐Ÿ˜ฏ it's good to hear about your wedding that is coming up and how you went shopping for it and i wish you a successful wedding ceremony.

Your entry is really amazing and I enjoyed reading it, I wish you success ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’ฏ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86