SEC16 W5: “My... Romeo and Juliet: Yulia and Alexei"

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

2_PAY-Alexei-Navalny-and-his-wife-Yulia-6_east2west-news.webp

Yulia and Alexei

 

*

 

Hello my dear Steemians,

 

Today I wanted to invite you to the challenge running by Steem For Ladies Community:

https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@steemladies/sec16-w4-my-romeo-and-juliet

 

My... Romeo and Juliet: Yulia and Alexei

 

When I read the topic of this challenge I also immediately thought about Shakespeare's story, we all know that and all have either read or watched it at least once in our life.

But we think about us people and our life stories we might find that some of us also have such love stories in our families, it could be our parents or maybe grandparents who already together more than 50 years and they have our respect and admiration.

That is why I do not think that it is something special if we have happy relationship and understand and care after each others, because it is normal and it should belike that.

That is why I decided to take a couple who has my full admiration and respect. These two personalities who deserve our attention it is Yulia and Alexei Navalny

I did not know anything about them before Alexei was poisoned and was in hospital very unwell. That time Yulia alerted all the possible contacts and organised his transfer to Berlin in life-threatening condition. She had to contact many authorities to get permission for her husband to fly out of country, despite of all constrains.

I do not know how I would behave if my hubby would be in such situation, it is a dangerous position to express the opinion against the system of his country and many of us would tell off their family members to do that, but Yulia decided to support her husband in good and hard time.

Luckily he recovered from being poisoned and both return back to their home country, he continued his political work and she continued supporting him.

 

62aac7f6-c39f-11ed-b89d-0210609a3fe2.jpg
Link

 

I believe it was already predictable that the work of Alexei does not have a good end and many thought that he never will be able to leave the prison, despite of that Yulia was there, she was his the mother of their children, she was a supporter of her husband, she still had a hope and continued his work outside.

Even now after Alexei's death she is his voice and she continues his work, everything she does is in love for her husband.

For me they are the best example of modern Romeo and Juliet.

 

I would like to invite @alexey1976, @mytravelandscape, @bambuka for this challenge

 

*


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

  • Unbenanntg-1.png

Trenner groß.png


Planet Wild - restores the planet.


 

2023-12-10_143746.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

To be honest I never heard of him but they do sound like a good team. It's amirable they both share the same dream and she still speaks out after his death.

Pastel Travel Throwback Summer Instagram Post.jpg

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thank you for visiting my post, yes the couple was not much known before that event with poisoning, since then I just followed them up and was wishing Alexei to become free again, but unfortunately it did not happen.

 4 months ago 

It's very sad. I hope she's doing fine.

Lovely, especially the last part... yin and yang, day and night, sun and moon, sky and earth. Good doesn't exist if there's no evil to point fingers at.

You already figured out that happiness does belong to you and it's created by your own mind.

It's good to read your hand isn't still, hoping for the next thrill. The pen you are holding is all you need to step into the light.

 #comment - easter hare golden egg.jpg

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Greetings friends,
Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

You have presented an excellent example of Romeo and Juliet. Yulia and Alexei Navalny couple is truly an inspiration to everyone. I wish you the best of luck in your competition. Also I appreciate you for giving your valuable beneficiaries to our community.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25x
Score (quality/rules)10/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses
 4 months ago 

Thank you hosting the challenge and for taking time for verification. I am pleased that you like my example of romantic couple :)

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 4 months ago 

Thank you Sunita for reading my post and for support with Steemcurator08!

Спасибо за приглашение Стеф, но я временно выбыл из клубных команд. Пользуюсь возможностью продать СТИМ по более дорогой цене, чтобы купить больше по более низкой. Хочу немного подрасти не только за счёт постов:).

Тема интересная. Таких романтических отношений, как у Шекспира, я пожалуй не смог бы найти в реальной жизни, но достойные люди есть. Те же мои родители :)

 4 months ago 

You've shared a very interesting story about Navalny, a great politician though in the opposition. He was the voice of the people and people's choice. Never did I know elections was already by the corner before his demise. Those couples were typical example of what love represented. Good luck with your entry

Oh, definitivamente el amor es dar sin esperar nada a cambio.
Que gran historia, y tan Romeo y Julieta que hasta el mismo tráfico final que ni eso puedo acabar con el amor que se tenían porque allí sigue ella amándolo aún después de su ausencia y siguiendo con su legado.

Una historia increíble
Éxitos.

Every time you come with so much exciting and encouraging stories I just love to read ur blogs.

Hi stef you must be in great spirits and I am dam sure about that. It's a long time we had a chat.
I just don't have words how much I inspire you.
God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56