You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC13 WK1 “Keeping it clean”

TEAM BURN

@sduttaskitchen has successfully curated your post at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We would like to invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could be selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

Sort:  

Hola mi bella y apreciada amiga y a todo el equipo que está detrás de este grupo de curación debo darle las gracias por su apoyo reflejado en mi publicación esto me motiva a seguir creando contenidos de calidad.

No sé si gane el concurso pero las personas que viven y cocinan a diario en mi estufa me dieron un beso y un abrazo felicitándome porque quedó bien limpia y eso vale mucho más.

Saludos bendiciones y que Dios lo bendiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67