Contest ! The Definition Of True love 💕

20230809_233811_0000.png
made with canva

Hello Steem for Ladies Community. Hope all friends are well. A wonderful contest on the definition of true love has been organized by the Steem for Ladies community. I am glad to join this wonderful contest.

I am ready to answer several questions to join this contest with excellent love. Let's answer some questions


❤️ What is the definition of true love and how do we recognize that it is true love ?

couple-1718244_1280.jpg

Src

Love has no definition. When a person falls in love or loves someone, there is no way to understand it correctly. But a person who loves another person can only tell if there is any adulteration in his love. However, there are several signs of true love and that is that it does not feel good not to see the person you love. Always think of the loved one. If there is ever a phone alarm or a message, then it seems that the loved one has sent him an SMS. Anywhere I see a couple, I think it's me and my loved one. And true love has only one definition and that is to love each other a lot.

❤️ Who plays true love with passion, man or woman? Share your thoughts ?

rose-729509_1280.jpg

Src

Actually if there is perfection in love then no one can ever play with love. But if love is not from the heart but just to pass the time then both men and women can play with love.. There is no specific person who can play with love.

Only if someone is truly in love it can be a woman or a man. In true love, neither man nor woman neglects anyone or plays with love. But if man or woman have the attitude of passing time between their love then it is natural that both man and woman can play with love in that love.There is no specific person who plays with love.

❤️ If you have a true love story of your own, share it with us .

digital-art-398342_1280.webp

Src

Love comes in every human life. But I also loved someone dearly.

I was studying in class five then. A girl named Sonia from a neighboring village and a neighboring school joined us. But at first I felt a lot of affection and love for him.

But after some time I came to know that she had a boyfriend. But still I loved him and always stuck behind him like glue.

If Sonia had a fight with her boyfriend I would have been very happy and if their relationship had broken up I would have loved her and she would have loved me.. Actually really loved and because of that I could never forget him.

At present I am in a city, but I am constantly employed among hundreds of women. But still my first love and love was Sonia whom I will never forget.

❤️ Who has the most ability to maintain true love in their relationship, women or men.

couple-3798371_1280.jpg

Src

I don't want to blame anyone. He may be a woman or a man. If there is no adulteration in the man's love, then the man tries hard to maintain the relationship.

On the other hand, if Sattikar has love for a woman, then that woman will always want to keep the man she loves for the rest of her life.. That is, the main thing here is true love. If the love is genuine, then both of them try hard to maintain that love. He may be male or female

In fact, it is never possible to single out a specific person to maintain love.

❤️ Share your favorite romantic song here, what kind of romantic songs do you like.

I always love listening to romantic love songs . Because I find my beloved man in this wonderful song of mine. So I am sharing with you some of my romantic songs remembering my beloved man.

Credit from YouTube


And this was my love to join the wonderful contest. I hope you like it. Many thanks to steem for Ladies community for joining us with such a wonderful contest. Looking forward to the next contest, thank you all.

I want to invite @patjwell @goodybest @chant @beautiful12 for participate in this awesome contest.


ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @patjewell

You define love so beautifully. I feel the same as you. There is no fixed commandment of love. I read your love story. And I don't think we have to take the one we love for granted. This is the wish that the loved one be well wherever they are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47