You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game #26: Share your day with us

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Hi friend, I enjoyed reading your post.

You reminded me when my beloved and only son went to serve a mission for two years, it was hard for me, he asked me not to cry and I did it. But when I said goodbye to him and came back home, tears came to my eyes.

I enjoyed reading your lines, I wish you health and prosperity.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Separation from our loved ones is a painful experience, but one that we must endure in order to ensure their better future. After all, mothers are a source of love, so this is extremely difficult to accept. That is trust.
Thanks for your kind words.

 4 months ago 

Hola amiga, gracias a ti por responder.

Saludos y bendiciones

 4 months ago 

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51