SEC19 W3: "Stylish Living"

Hello guys,
It's week 3 of the Steemit engagement challenge for season 19 and this week we are looking at the topic which says stylish living. I will be speaking on the first category which is home entertainment. Below I will share with you 3 photos of my story.

PhotoCollage_1722195111024.png


Image Number 01


Here in this image, I will like to share a memorable moment I had with @vickyaon some months ago when we were still having mango in the land. It was a season of mango and we decided to take some together you can see from the image below.

IMG20240509164320.jpg

It was a beautiful day and since it has been long I visited my former landlord, I decided to pay him a visit. On reaching his place he decided to give me something to keep me busy since it has been long met. While I was there, @vickyson also came around and together we started enjoying the mango.

It was indeed a beautiful moment and we had a great time together. We also had a lot of time to discuss about the Steemit platform and many other things. So that was the story behind the image you have seen above.


Image Number 02


The next image you are going to be seeing here today is the image of myself and my little boy Esla. He is the son to my landlord who I went to visit when I encounter @vickyson in the first image I have shared above. So in this image, I came to say hi to my landlord and his son came to me and insisted we take photo together.

IMG20240528143410.jpg

From the image above, you can see that the young man has posed and is ready to take a photo. I decided to snap the picture of myself and him to keep it as a memorial for the visit I paid to them in their house. So that is all about the picture above. Now let's go to the next and final picture for the day.


Image Number 03


The last image I will like us to look at today is the image of myself sitting and relaxing as I prepared to go to work. I recently resumed an office job so my dressing this days are completely office wear and that is why the next image below shows myself in my office wear sitting in an executive chair.

IMG20240722084011.jpg

Looking at the image above, you will notice how relax I was because I felt at home since there was no pressure or anything as such allowing me to be free and to do what I love to do the most. So that is it about the image above and the others images I have shared earlier.

I want to finally invite a few friends of mine to also join this engagement challenge here in this community today. I call on @suboohi, @josepha, and @waterjoe to also join the contest in this community if they haven't made their entry yet.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Exactly. You look more like a Boss who living a stylish live in the third picture. Not everyone gets to sit on there chair. Anyways, it's good to know how socializing with people adds to your wellness. I thought vickyson is your sister because you look very much like her though there are slight differences. Thanks for sharing. I'm impressed.

 13 days ago 

SEC19
Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Thank you for sharing your stylish living with a big and a small friend with us.

As for landing that job… Congratulations!!
Having a job can indeed change our living style.

Good luck with the contest!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)2



Steem For Ladies

@simonnwigwe
We have to do various activities to make our life stylish, there is no doubt that all the necessities of our life, shoes, dresses and more, everything from food to drinks. The very latest versions we have to adopt to bring us more new technologies and new atoms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58