Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9-W2: “honey! Pack Your Bags Right Now!”

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

image.pngMade Form

Greetings,

Dear friends, Assalamu Alaikum. A fantastic community of Steemit for women; I hope everyone is well. Today I'm going to take part S9-W2 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Today's competition is fascinating for me. This week's contest topic is “honey! Pack Your Bags Right Now!”. This week's topic is excellent, which is one of the ways to surprise a partner.


I feel a great sense of pleasure imagining today's topic. I am home, and my partner comes from the office and tells me to pack my bags; we will go on a trip now. Let's see the answers to the questions to discuss this in detail.

image.png

mine.PNG Do you like unexpected surprises like this? Yes or no tell us why.mine.PNG

My answer to this question would be 'yes.' I will accept this surprise. I will be happier when I suddenly find something in my life that I didn't think about (if that thing is happiness). I like depression to surprise. I am a married woman; my day ends between family and studies. Even after hundreds of engagements, if my partner suddenly proposes, I will be fascinated to go on a trip. Moreover, my partner is a government officer (Bangladesh Defense of Navy). Defense service members only get a little time to spend with their partners, so I would happily accept my partner's offer.

image.pngmy partnerwhat3words

Because we can spend endless time with effortless travel, sometimes we are surprised by unexpected things. And to get a surprise from loved ones, one gets inner peace.

image.png

mine.PNG If you had to pack your bags "right now" what 5 items will you pack? Best you show us some of your own images.mine.PNG

I am scheduled to pack five items. In that case, I will take the necessary things.


  • I will take the laptop first because I can only go for a day with a laptop.

  • Then I want to take wireless headset with me, wireless headset are my all-time companion. I have trouble speaking without wireless headset , so ear pods are mandatory when I use mobile.

  • Then you need a mobile charger; with a charger, the mobile will be active for a while. Mobile is the medium of communication with my family and relatives when I travel.

  • And I want to take Makeup box with me , a woman's main attraction, is her beauty. I will take make-up to dress up when I go on a trip. Beauty makes girls happy.

  • I will take some medicine. The main reason for taking medicine is primary care. I always keep some medicine with me for essential health in case of physical complications due to sudden migration. These five items are essential to me when traveling somewhere.

Below are the items to take with me during the trip:👇👇

SR NoNameImages
1.laptopimage.png
2.wirelessimage.png
3.Mobile chargerimage.png
4.Makeup boximage.png
5.Medicineimage.png

image.png

mine.PNG If you could tell 5 other people to pack their bags as they are going with you who will it be?mine.PNG

This opportunity is excellent where I will ask five other people to pack their bags to go with me. Indeed this trip will be a surprise. The joy of traveling will increase manifold when my friends are by my side. I would choose my closest and dearest friends for a nice trip. And if the trip is with my esteemed friends, I prefer to travel with my favorite steemians. They are Reverend @ripon0630 Brother, @msharif brother,@shiftitamanna Apu, and @jannatmou Apu, @hasina78 Apu; I am selecting these steemians as my favorites because they are all from my country. I would feel comfortable traveling with them. They are aware of my native culture, food, and culture. So I will feel comfortable enjoying my travel journey.

image.png

mine.PNG Lastly, if your partner won the lottery what would you like to do, pack your bags, or stay at home? Tell us in detail what you would like to do.mine.PNG

I will be thrilled if my partner wins the lottery because the lottery is suddenly a desirable dream. I want to keep a limited portion of my lottery winnings to travel and donate the rest to help people in need. Lottery luck is God's gift, given to me by my creator. And I want to give to people experiencing poverty. Giving is a noble virtue. I will choose a travel destination based on my money. My favorite place to travel is the sea. Sea waves and the wind calms the mind. So I want to realize the beauty of the beautiful beaches and fountains of the world.

image.png

Conclusion

Unexpected travel is happiness for every person. I dream of my desired trip. I am eager to receive such a sweet surprise from my partner. I hope everyone has a safe trip and a wonderful time with loved ones.
I would like to invite my friends @goodybest, @waterjoe, @irawandedy & @paholagsto participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link-

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

CC-

@hive-168072
@steemladies

image.png

Best Regards
@shikhurana

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

You wrote very well about your 5 essentials which I am very happy to see. It is very important to keep such essentials at all times. Thank you for your mention

 last year 

Thank you friend, I am glad to have you.🥰

 last year 

Wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55