SEC16 W6 : "My Photo Album as a Woman"

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steemtit (10).png
Image created by Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am going to publish my entry for the last week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge in the Steem For Ladies community. The issue of this challenge is very interesting. Because this time we are asked to present our photo album photos and share the stories behind them. Today I will share with you some of my favorite photos from my photo album through this competition.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

First picture of my album : First Dolphin Celebration.

jpeg

The very first photo I chose for my photo album was the first dolphin celebration of my Steemit journey. Which to me is a memorable day. I still remember when I first started working here I used to think 5000 SP as a dream. I used to think that I would never get to this stage.

jpeg

But I was always inspired by watching other Steemians. Seeing them, my passion for work increased. I started putting more effort into Steemit. My love for Steemit and my dedicated soul are behind every Dolphin Achievement I have achieved so far. So when I got my first dolphin I dedicated a cake to celebrate this happiness. Thank you Steemit team for supporting me.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Second photo of my album: Receiving awards and certificates in ICT training

Another important moment in my album was when I completed a successful training in Information and Communication Technology from Government Public Administration Center. And from there I achieve awards and certificates for good results.

jpeg

As I am a government employee woman. So I have various government training opportunities from Bangladesh government. So I was selected to attend various government trainings immediately after joining the service. This information and communication technology training was a good experience out of many trainings I have had. Because in this training I got to learn various technical skills and along with that I got rewarded for good results in the training test.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Third photo of my album: Getting the post of Member Secretary of the National Executive Committee.

The third photo selected from the album is also a very memorable photo for me. I continue to hold various important responsibilities of my office. Along with that, another important position is to select me as the member secretary of the national executive committee of my department.

jpeg

This photo is from the day when the National Executive Committee was formed. And all the members of the committee were giving flower wishes to the chairman of the committee. It is an important committee that manages all tender based works of the department. And I was given a post as the member secretary of that committee. Currently, I am still performing my duties as member secretary of this committee.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Fourth picture of my album: Celebrating World Radio Day 2024.

jpeg

My fourth photo is this year I celebrated World Radio Day on February 13th. The day has always been very special to me. Because I work in the Ministry of Media Information and Broadcasting, Government of Bangladesh. And my department broadcasts all the activities of the Bangladesh government on the radio. So for us every year the importance of World Radio Day is very important. Like every year in 2024 also I celebrated World Wireless Day with everyone in my office. A picture of that day which will always be preserved in my photo album as a special day for me.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Fifth picture of my album: painting of Holy Kaaba Sharif.

jpeg

My last favorite picture is the painting of the Holy Kaaba Sharif that I recently painted before the month of Ramadan. I do painting when I have time. Painting is like a passion of mine. I painted the Holy Kaaba Sharif on the canvas. I wrote the names of Allah and Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) on it. I first tried the Kaaba Sharif and the calligraphy on it. To me this painting has a very special meaning. That's why I selected it as one of the best pictures in my album.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @adylinah, @paholags to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

What a beautiful memory you put up on your album. Your first dolphin celebration must be a very special and memorable day for you. Having achieved good grade in your training to receive awards is a good one. I am sure looking at your album speaks so many things to you. Our memories lives on. Success to you!

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses
 2 months ago 

I am very surprised to see your achievements. I have seen very few people like you. Once you were inspired by others but now you deserve to be inspired by many. Best wishes to you.

 2 months ago 

Dear friend! You’ve displayed five lovely photos showing your great achievements and memories. It is impressive to know how much you value these pictures.
Thank you for inviting me, I will join the contest. Many success to you!🤗🎉

 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

Steem/SBD doller sell korle inbox. 01700817832 ডলার বিক্রি করলে যোগাযোগ করেন ধন্যবাদ.💖
Whatapp 01700817832

 2 months ago 

I love all your pictures they are awesome and worth saving for future purposes. Congrats on the award you received.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03