"The diary of a man"|| March 17,2024||(fasting and other activities)

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

From contest

Assalamualaikum!

I hope all of you are fine and safe. I hope so your loved ones will also be fine and safe. I am Zeeshan Manzoor from Pakistan with username @shano49 .I am veterinarian and currently student of DVM.

The diary game

IMG_20240317_190225_864.jpg
I got up early in the morning about three o 'clock. This is because our schedule has been changed due to Ramadan.I asked my friends to go for Sehri. I washed my face. I wore sweater because it was fairly little bit cold.We rode on bike.We reached in masjid. I parked my bike. I went in masjid.

IMG_20240317_044053_197.jpg

We sat there for twenty minutes.We were served with bread and chicken. The taste was good. I drank about two glass of water. After this we went back to hostel. We passed by various shops. We reached in hostel.We heard Azhan of Fajar.After this we offered Fajar prayer.Than we came back to hostel.
I recited Holy Quran. I recite about one parah of Holy Quran. Than I felt dizziness. So I slept from seven am to eleven o 'clock. After this I washed my face. I checked Steem notifications .I asked my friends to play cricket. We came out for playing cricket. We reached in the ground.We saw that there was no in ground . Sun was shining and temperature was about 30 Celsius. We played for an hour .
We came back to hostel. I offered my Zohar prayer. I made ablution. We came back to hostel. I scrolled social media. I also wrote a post. This took me about an hour. I posted it and commenting on posts.
I took my clothes and gave it for washing to washerman. He asked me pay 150 rupees.

IMG_20240317_141258_092.jpg

I watched a drama. Than I offered my Asar prayer. After praying Asar,we went to ground again.
We played two matches. I was played from both sides that's why I haven't risk of lose. Any one who won I also won .
After this we saw that only ten minutes were left in aftari. So came to Masjid. We reached there and washed face and feet.There was dust in feet so I thought it could be unethical.
We were served with dates, pakoras, sweet water and biryani.

IMG_20240317_191323_581.jpg

The taste of biryani was not changed from the day one. The dates are good and quick source of energy in addition to sugar water.
After having all this we offered Magrib prayer. After this we took some rest .Than we went out and visited a bakery near to us.

IMG_20240317_194746_567.jpg

We bought a cold drink. Because we felt in digestion of food.

IMG_20240317_194823_041.jpg

After this we visited a bike shop .My friend's bike was out of order. So we visited there. After fixing this problem we came back to hostel.

IMG_20240317_193710_274.jpg

After reaching hostel I drank some water. I checked notifications from Steem. I saw that I have been nominated as most engaged steemian of the week .

Screenshot_20240317-234019.png

This was a proud moment for me. Than I wrote a post. I took part in contest.
After this I slept. That's all from me about my day.

Invitations

I invited my friends@abdullahw2,@steemdoctor1,@radjasalman , @huraira50, @neelofar, @virajherath, @gsiscolors,@rehman57 to participate in this contes.

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Note

All pics are taken by me using phone Infinix S5 pro.

wa salaam

@shano49

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Fasting is a month full of blessings. Doing good and worshiping will get double rewards, you have done good by going to the mosque and also reading the holy Koran.

As a Muslim friend, I wish you a happy fasting, I hope it goes smoothly and brings you many blessings.

@pecintabunga20 yes of course Ramadan Kareem brings msny blessings to us. Its a great gift of Allah Almighty upon Muslims.
Thank you for your Best wishes for me .
May Allah Almighty be kind upon you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Congratulatiins with your nomination and feeling proud about what you achieved.
If I understand well you do have your meals just at a different time.

It was nice to see what your dayblooked like all the best with your profession and good luck with the contest.

Thank you for your great words 😌

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Good day you spend my brother keep sharing beautiful Days with us

Thanks 😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Wa alaikum assalam! Looks like you had a busy and fulfilling day during Ramadan. From starting the day with suhoor to engaging in prayer and sports activities, your diary reflects a balanced routine. A breakfast of dates, pakoras and biryani sounds delicious. Congratulations on being nominated among the most Engaged Steemian of the Week, what a proud achievement! Keep up the great work, and may your Ramadan be filled with blessings and joy.

@kouba01 Thank you so much sir for your kind words.
This means a lot sir .
Best wishes for you also.
May you get more success in life

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

@suboohi Thank you so much for your valuable vote.
Your are very kind to all newcomers. You are really a hard working steemian.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago (edited)
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community. 💕

You’ve shared a typical male diary with us.
The thing I liked most about your post was the cricket. I LOVE cricket.
With all the teams winning when you are playing in them, I think you should be chosen to play for the Pakistan team. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Good luck with the contest!

Tip: I am sharing a post that will help you make your diary posts neater when you next post one.
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@patjewell/how-to-write-that-perfect-diary-post

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Steemladies0%
Score (quality/rules)9/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available

Thank you so much for your kind words.
Yes I like cricket a lot. I haven't much resources to play in Pakistan team.
My period of newcomer is going to be end on 12 of April 2024. I was verified on 12 of January 2024.

 3 months ago 

Ah thank you for letting me know of my mistake.☕

So please make it correct 💯

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your diary entry. It sounds like you had a busy yet fulfilling day during Ramadan. From waking up early for Sehri and attending Fajr prayer to engaging in various activities throughout the day, including playing cricket, offering prayers, and socializing with friends, you managed your time well. It's impressive to see your dedication to both your religious practices and your daily responsibilities. Congratulations on being nominated as the most engaged Steemian of the week; it's a well-deserved recognition of your active participation on the platform. Keep up the good work and continue sharing your experiences with the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51