SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladies2 hours ago

image.png

[Image from contest announcement]

image.png

Hello friends, I am a woman of little pride, but not much. I talk less, yet I like to have friends from all parts of the world. When I meet poor people, my heart melts, and I want to help them as much as I can.

I enjoy maintaining a clean atmosphere, so I keep my house and garden neat. As soon as I finish any task, I clean that area quickly. It has now become a regular part of my life, and it helps me to keep my surroundings clean.

I regard punctuality as an important aspect of my life. In addition, I want to perform each activity quickly and effectively, without wasting time. When someone assigns me a duty, I complete it neatly and accurately to the best of my ability. That is my style, and therefore, others admire and respect me in both my personal and professional life.

I never hate anyone, even though they are rude or hurtful to me; instead, I maintain a positive attitude and treat everyone with respect and kindness. This approach helps me to build and maintain strong relationships both at work and in my neighborhood.

I don't like to take life too seriously; instead, I want to spend my life simply. This helps me live a happier life. When I face serious challenges, my husband and children are always there to support me, allowing me to live more comfortably and peacefully.

I adore nature, animals, and birds, so I enjoy traveling and spending time outdoors. Traveling with my family brings me great happiness, therefore we travel together and explore lovely places in our country. This style provides me with so much joy and comfort.

Gossip is something I hate every time. Therefore, I opt to spend my free time on important activities that improve both my life and my community. I'm not haggling over the phone in an unnecessary way. I feel this contributes to time waste for both the responder and the receiver. I hate them; I only respond and speak to fulfill their needs. Because of this approach, I am respected by my husband and family, as well as other members of my community.

Sweets are my favorite foods; I always keep dried dates, jujubes, and ice cream in my pantry. My daughter-in-law steals my sweets whenever she comes to my house. Because she likes sweets the same as me.

Fashion is another aspect of my style; even though I am elderly, I enjoy dressing stylishly and encourage others to embrace new trends.

I believe that each of these parts of my style contributes to a healthy and joyful life.

I'd like to know my friends' styles, therefore, I'm inviting @suboohi, @ridwant and @ninapenda to share theirs.

10% to steemladies

image.png

Thank you for reading my post.

All images are mine.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Talking less, but taking action is so sweet of you. This is the kind of habit I want to develop. Making friends that you can associate or relate with is a good lifestyle. In general I like your lifestyle. Success to you.

 13 minutes ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Haha! Your opening speech made me smile. "A woman of little pride". I love your style. Been happy rather than taking life too serious. Success to you!

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies✔️
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43