You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #45

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Claudia, thank you for deciding to keep your fourth child. Your baby will never forget your unconditional kiss throughout their lives.
Your KISS compelled me to read twice.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, @senehasa.
Thanks for reading and commenting.
I hope the rereading was because you liked the story.
I haven't written literary stories in English for a long time and I still don't feel ready. I have to study English grammar again.
Great greetings!

 6 months ago 

There are so many story contests in this platform, I can especially mention Dream Steem community, Scouts y sus Amigos community, and a few others. You can participate in them because you can tell a good story. Thanks for responding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58