You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be prepared for Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9

in Steem For Ladieslast year

I appreciate the posts you often produce to inspire other Steemians. Your entries provide me with a wealth of information, which helps me succeed on this platform. Awaiting your contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

You are back! Happy new year!
I hope you had a lovely time.
I will be visiting your blog to read what you've been up to.

Thank you for your kind words. It is so warming when I read that I'm inspiring Steemians to do better. It is proof to me that a little bit of advise can go a long way. 🎕

 last year 

The Sinhala and Tamil new year is the most significant traditional events in our country. We were unable to celebrate it as our choice last few years, due to the COVID pandemic crisis. But this time, with no restrictions, we greatly celebrate it.. We thoroughly enjoyed both our journey and our new year. I appreciate your warm wishes.

 last year 

I read your post! It was amazing!
Thank you for sharing it. 🎕

 last year 

🧡🧡🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71