You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC19 W5: “A change is as good as a holiday”

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Oh my friend, I also love to do makeup for you. It's great to see your post that you find time these days to do your makeup. Various products are available for beauty care. Friends, be careful not to use bad products for makeup. Although your contouring products are good, I used Fair and Lovely. Due to the pressure of family work, I can't do that sometimes, so like you, I sometimes take out time to practice beauty.

Sort:  
 last month 

I do not do makeup but rather face treatment. All the products I used are natural products and good for all skin types. Thank you for reaching out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52