SEC19 W5: “A change is as good as a holiday”

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

Steem greetings from homeland-Cameroon to all friends in the steem for Ladies community. It is another awesome week to share with you all my ideas about the topic “A change is as good as a holiday.

IMG_2915.jpeg
My images designed on canva.

Today permit me to share with you all the one change I made today about my face care routine. I always have a crazy work week and I hardly have time to take proper care of my face. Though I have spent much money buying face care products.

Most often I walk under the scorching sun which kind of worsens my face with lots of acne. Today, I decided to relax at home and take my face care routine seriously. Follow me as I share how It all went down and judge for yourself if there was really a change.

IMG_2905.jpeg
Part of the products I used for face care.

IMG_2906.jpeg

I started by heating water because I needed to wash my face with lukewarm water. Then apply the cuticura face scrub. The face scrub helps to exfoliate the dead skin cells. It helps to leave your fave smooth, and soft and also works as a moisturiser. I squeeze the required amount of the scrub into my fingertips and massage it gently on my ready-wet face. I got to avoid the eyes and allow it on for about 5 minutes.

IMG_2904.jpeg

IMG_2907.jpeg

Then I washed off the face scrub with lukewarm water and apply the face gel. The cuticura face gel is a cleanser and purifies my face. It contains tea tree oil combined with aloe vera.

IMG_2908.jpeg

After washing my face off with the gel, I squeeze some even and lovely face cream and massage it all over my face. It is a face tuner with multiple vitamins. After applying this face cream, I apply sunscreen if I'm going outdoors but because I was at home throughout, I did not apply the sunscreen.

IMG_2911.jpeg

Notwithstanding, I have an oily face which at times requires me to apply some Johnson powder but lately, I bought pond’s which helps to control the oily face. I apply it on my face and gently massage it until it penetrates well into my skin.

IMG_2910.jpeg

Take a look at my face after the whole face routine treatment and judge if actually there was a change. It all takes time and patience to follow this face routine but trust me, when I follow it well, the results is so good but I hardly have time to properly follow it 🫣🫣.

At this juncture guys, I have come to the end of my face treatment routine and will invite @rafk, @crismenia, @pelon53 and @solaymann to share their entries to the challenge.

Sort:  
 last month 

Postingan yang bagus, benar sekali jika kita rutin merawat wajah dan bersabar akan prosesnya, maka hasilnya pasti akan bagus, saya percaya dan yakin apa yang anda katakan. Namun sebagai seorang wanita kita harus melakukan perawatan wajah dan mengambil sedikit waktu kita untuk itu, tetapi kenyataannya wanita karir selalu mengejar waktu, waktu mengurus keluarga dan juga pekerjaan, sehingga kita mengabaikan hal terpenting pada diri kita. Salam dari saya @megaaulia 🙂🫰

 last month 

It is often difficult for us to take care of our skin because we are busy either doing house chores or at our job site. But as I often say, we are in charge of time and not the time having us. So out of your busy schedule, always create time to take care of your skin and keep glowing.

 last month 

Iya betul seperti yang anda katakan, kita yang mengendalikan diri kita, sudah sepatutnya kita memberi diri kita waktu untuk mempercantik diri kita sendiri

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Every one of us men and women need to maintain face beauty. And for this we need face care. Currently, there are various products available for face care. You have used the product for face care and washed it well with water. Ponds product is very good for skin. I know I have used some of the Ponds brand products. I enjoyed reading your post. Best wishes to you.

 last month 

“Our face our priority” is now my motto 🤓🤓and from henceforth, I will not take it lightly.

 last month 

Hola amiga

Pues esta es una rutina que se debe hacer seguido para mantener el rostro limpio ,fresco y radiante.
La verdad veo el cambio al aplicarte cada uno de estos buenos productos.

Incluye en tu rutina in buen protector solar ya que expones tu piel del rostro al inclemente sol. Puedes usar sombrero, sombrilla que te ayude a proteger lo de los rayos del sol,son solo sugerencias 🤗

Fue un gusto leer tu diario

 last month 

I often use an umbrella or a hat but then at times just being stressed alone can cause serious acne and I think that is the problem with me . I wish to get a sunscreen.

 last month 

Wah..treatment kulit wajah yang anda lakukan dengan menggunakan rangkaian produk skin care merupakan hal yang perlu sebagai bagian dari me time. Terimakasih sudah berbagi inspirasi yang menarik.

Salam sukses

 last month 

I appreciate your support and I wish you also the best in the contest.

All the best to you my dear friend. I want to talk to you about something important. I have knocked on your discord please check.

 last month 

Oh my friend, I also love to do makeup for you. It's great to see your post that you find time these days to do your makeup. Various products are available for beauty care. Friends, be careful not to use bad products for makeup. Although your contouring products are good, I used Fair and Lovely. Due to the pressure of family work, I can't do that sometimes, so like you, I sometimes take out time to practice beauty.

 last month 

I do not do makeup but rather face treatment. All the products I used are natural products and good for all skin types. Thank you for reaching out.

 last month 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)3



Steem For Ladies

 last month 

I appreciate your time reading through my content and giving positive feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50