Our Victory Day.

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am sabira afrin trima.I use the username @satrima01on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Today, 16th December is Victory Day; for many, 16th December seems like a date. But for those who live in Bangladesh, this day is our Victory Day. In exchange for the lives of 30 lakh martyrs, we got this freedom. We got our freedom through a nine-month-long war. The invading forces of 1971 attacked and resisted our country to bring us our freedom. Today, I have drawn the flag of Bangladesh in honor of those whose blood, i.e., the blood of Sahih martyrs, we have got freedom. I wrote my article today in honor of the martyrs.

0000.jpg

Today, I drew our Bangladesh flag for this Victory Day. I have to use red and green colors for our flag. Our flag is square and green with a red circle in the middle. The flag is very simple to look at; it has some nice features around it because this green color represents the green nature, and at the same time, Bangladesh is an agricultural country.
However, the center of the image has a red circle. This red circle represents the terrible experience of the blood of 30 lakh martyrs during the independence of Bangladesh and, at the same time, shows respect to them.

Below, I will now walk you through each step of my flag planting, but it's safe to say that I followed quite a few here at Mandela Art.

Step:1I started by making a square shape and centering a red circle inside of it.

z10.jpg

Step:2I then added a few additional little circles to the red circle's center.

z9.jpg

Step:3The reason for the small red circles in the middle is to make the circle mandalas nicely, so next time I will fill in the small circles with some mandala art.Step by step, over a few days, I filled the empty red circle in the middle with the entire Mandela art.

z7.jpg

z6.jpg

z5.jpg

Step:4After completing the red circle, I filled the green square drawing in a few steps with the help of Mandala Art, which looks like the green has been arranged by nature.

z3.jpg

z1.jpg

0000.jpg

To tell the truth, today, which one of these, I have made our victory day dedicated to many lives sacrificed many lives there in return, we have brought our victory. We observe this day with great respect every year and start the day by offering flowers to the minar in the morning to honor the martyrs. But here we go to give flowers not only to pay respect to them or to observe the day this way; there is a lot of love and emotion in the blooming. Everyone from children to older adults observes this day.


Thank you so much. 💜

Best Regards, @satrima01

2023-10-26_at_08.07.52_c88b7be5-removebg-preview.png

📸 Photography Details 📸

Device Name
Huawei Y6
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@satrima01

2023-10-26_at_08.07.52_c88b7be5-removebg-preview.png

Thank you very much for reading my post

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 26 upvotes, 24 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10 %
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count517
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Kindly increase your voting CSI by voting on the post of your fellow Steemians, 10 posts at 100% or 20 posts at 50% every day is all that it takes.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63