Achivement-1 The first post by @satrima01

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

Hlw everyone. It's me Sa trima. I am 22 years old. I am very glad to share some information to all. It's really pleasure to see everyone. My steemit username is @satrima01.

I am student.I am form Bangladesh and live in mymensingh. This is my brith place. I grow up in mymensingh from my childhood. My house, the garden infront of my house and the environment of my town are always charmed by me. There are four members in my family and they are my father , mother , elder sister and me. My father is a business man and my mother is a housewife . My elder sister is my second mother and my little family is like as a heaven for me.At present, I read in honours 3rd year. I have passed my SSC at 2016 and HSC at 2018 from Mahmuda Salam Mohila College. I starts my honours at 2019-2020 session in Anondo Mohon College.

The journey of my versity life is the best time for me. Though I have a lots of friends in my versity but Tanzila is my best friend. Both of us are foody. I have visited cox's bazar, jaflong, kuakata etc in my country. But I am not happy for this because I will visit around the world. I loved to traveling, reading books and writing about travel. I used to write my daily life, poems and shorts story in my personal diary. I love to cycling. Sometimes I am cycling with my sister. Besides traveling , playing ,reading I have a plan. I want to help poor. I want to help poor.

I want to be a family member of them. On the other hand , I have a soft corner to the children. I want to the work for the street child to their education. In my leisure , I read books and spending time to the social media. Oneday I know about steemit form my sister and I understand it is a platform for writter and viewer. I am interested to join steemit. I open an account of it by the help of my sister.
Thanks to all and best wishes.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, Welcome to Steem

Oneday I know about steemit form my sister and I understand it is a platform for writter and viewer.

It's very important to mention the person who brought you onto this platform.

 11 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Assalamu Alaikum,
I am the first one to know about his user id @sayeedasultana
Thank You.

Your friend has to validate your identity .

 11 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Assalamu Alaikum,
my friend welcome me to my post please see my post.
Thank You.

 10 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Assalamu Alaikum,
my friend welcome me to my post please see my post.
Thank You.

 10 months ago 

Sir
Assalamu Alaikum Thank you very much for your valuable comments and my post.
Please revisit my post.

Thank you sir.

submit your active social media profile link .must be unlocked .

 10 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Assalamu Alaikum, Thank you again for rating my post.
This is my social media profile link :

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100071991797550

Thanks.

 10 months ago 

Thank you sir

 11 months ago 

@satrima01 Apu
Wellcome

 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

হ্যালো @satrima01

আমাদের একজন গ্রীটারের আপনার ব্যপারে সন্দেহ প্রবণতা তৈরি হয়েছে আপনার একাউন্টের এক্টিভিটিস সম্পর্কে ।

আমরা জানতে চাই যে আপনি আর @sayeedasultana বোন কি না ? যদি আপনার বোন হয়ে থাকেন তাহলে আপনাদের একটি একসাথে একটি সেলফি তুলে ব্যপারটি পরিষ্কার করতে পারেন ।

Cc : @goodybest

 9 months ago 

@ripon0630 ইনি সুমনের দ্বারা এখানে এসেছে, ইনি ইচ্ছে করেই @sayeedasultana নাম ব্যবহার করেছে কারণ সুমন তখন এই কীর্তি করতো, আমি বিস্তারিত প্রমাণ দিয়ে পরবর্তীতে আমার রিপোর্টে জানাবো। এই ইউজারকে achievement1 clear করবেন না

 9 months ago (edited)

@goodybest let me inform you the scammer suman requested @sayeedasultana to mention her name in this user post because at that tme, @sayeedasultana was just clear the achievement and they convinced her by telling maruf is @ripon0630 relative! They trusted and agreed to do whatever suman told them. I have evidence of the the same. So please do not clear this user achievement

Thank you for the information. You informed me that maruff used my name and another reputable user's name with false information to facilitate his work. Since both @satrima01 @sayeedasultana have been invited to this platform by sumon and they are both sharing original content do you think they should stop continue their publication. If verification is withdrawn we have to unverify both of them. Because both of them are help each other In verification.

 9 months ago (edited)

Suman suggested sayeeda to provide her name to pass the achievement as she was at that time verified user.
Now if any one pass the verification just because one verified user name has been used that is their fault because I told that if user belong to my community, let me confirm the truth before pass the achievement1. That didn't happened unfortunately. Being a newbie it's obvious that no body aware of regulations and easily trust them who wrongly guided her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49