Fairs never get old for anyone.

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am sabira afrin trima.I use the username @satrima01on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

The fair was a favorite place for everyone in childhood. When I was a child, the fair would be near our village, the joy of my heart. I only thought that someday it would be evening and everyone in the town would go to my fair. The pleasure of going to the fair was immense. Before going to the fair, I only thought about what to buy after going. I went to the fair, but sometimes there is a sova in our village.

m8.jpg

You believe only Muslims go here, but I see that is not right. Any Hindu Muslim can go. We all used to go there together; there was no discrimination. Today, after a long time, while visiting Mymensingh city, I remembered that Sova of my childhood. Fairs have changed a lot in the present era, but fairs are still popular with everyone; small children still love fairs, and when I grew up, I was still in many fairs. Nagordolna was the first thing that caught my eye when I entered the fair. Nagordola's whole fair is unimaginable. It is one of my attractions every time.

m11.jpg

I have seen this Nagordola every time. I give in any fair. The fair is only complete with the gondola. Little kids love to play in Nagar Dola, and I like it very much. When I used to go to fairs, I went to Nagardola and saw different types of toys. Such games are always on the list of children's topics. I would have a plan: I would buy no toys, and then when I moved forward, I could see different types of girls' cosmetics to match my childhood.

m9.jpg

These types of cosmetics were not seen, but now every. Every day, there was another attraction at the fair; after these cosmetics, we moved forward and saw different shopkeepers sitting with other things. There was a wide variety of things, only a few people, women's cosmetics and their makeup boxes; they proved very well how high the demand for cosmetics for girls is. There were girls' things and various things like home decorations; we decorated them daily.
I bought a few things to decorate the house, and when I went to the front again, I saw hawai mithai. It was a favorite food of my childhood. I used to buy it when I went to fairs. I also see a little girl insisting on buying the Hawai mithai; their mother once again persuades her. Finally, the mother bought the little girl.

m10.jpg

I was looking at these things and wandering around in fairs as if I remembered the old days; I used to go to fairs with my parents and send many things. Those days can't be regained. Although there are many things in today's fairs, in the earlier fairs, there were mind-blowing things made by hand and attractive to everyone, but in today's fairs, many things are played by them. We go to any shop to buy these fair items. Only a few handmade things that are handmade will turn up in previous fairs; we would only have found them here.


Thank you so much. 💜

Best Regards, @satrima01

2023-10-26_at_08.07.52_c88b7be5-removebg-preview.png

📸 Photography Details 📸

Device Name
Huawei Y6
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@satrima01

2023-10-26_at_08.07.52_c88b7be5-removebg-preview.png

Thank you very much for reading my post

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Wow , Amazing you have spent your day well , you went to a fair and shared your beautiful day with us . Thanks for sharing your daily diary. Wish you success.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment.

 8 months ago 

Most welcome dear ❤️.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count601
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
The fairs look really nice. It jas a lot of beautiful decorations that got my attention. I can't believe that this place never gets old, if it still remains same since your childhood. I enjoyed your entry!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 8 months ago 

Thank you mam, for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65