You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nuevo concurso: ¿Que tan rebelde fue cuando se enamoró por primera vez? (

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago

Excellent advice you leave in your publication @ukpono.

I loved that you talked to your father with sincerity, although we are usually rebellious at that stage, we should not leave our parents aside, they know us and know how to guide us.

Greetings and good luck in the contest.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you, @sariana23. I threw caution to the wind. I thought about it later and I realised that I trusted my parent so much not to rebuff me. I am glad that he never did. I wish that all parents could encourage open communication. It helps kids a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36