You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME|4 July 2024| A beautiful day 😻

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Hi @gondalbiya

I really enjoyed reading your post as you share your whole day with us step by step.
When you first woke up, you didn't feel like eating a home cooked breakfast for breakfast, so you thought of making yourself a burger.Burger pictures are very good very attractive I hope this burger will be more good to eat the way you like it.
But I would like to ask you if you would ever like to feed us something made by your own hands...........
Will you feed us something special made by your hand because you are very fond of cooking after seeing you like this, I want to eat something special made by you.
And would you share with us what you do best in food?
And after breakfast, mother's help your mother in housework and after that you guys had to go to your cousin's house, so you prepared for it and quickly left for their house.
after that You guys have done decoration and decorated the room in a very nice way and you celebrated birthday and spent good time with your family which pictures are looking very good and very attractive to me. The post i liked it very much.
I want you to continue working with the same hard work and dedication on steemit. May Allah bless you.

best regards
@samavia-doll

Sort:  
 last month 

InshAllah I will definitely feed you something delicious made with my own hands. I make the best Chow mein Pasta and Chicken chilli dry. Thank you so much for reading my post.

 last month 

I'll be waiting for you to make your own special pasta chicken chili dry or whatever you're comfortable with and bring it to us.

 last month 

Yes sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65