THE DIARY GAME|4 July 2024| A beautiful day 😻

in Steem For Ladies9 days ago
Greetings to all friends

The diary game _1 - 07- 2024__20240704_223715_0000.png

Designed By Canva

Hi Everybody

Assalamualaikum!

How are you all? I hope all of you are well and happy in your lives. I am grateful to see every new day in my life. I thanked to Allah for this blessing.Today I'm going to share my diary with you all.

I had a very good day at home, which I am going to share with you. Because i slept late tonight.I didn't have much to do at home, so I woke up late in the morning.

blue pik.png

IMG_20240704_222146.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

blue pik.png

I woke up this morning around lunch time.I didn't feel like eating home-cooked food and because I hadn't even had breakfast, I made a burger for myself.And I am also very fond of cooking, so when I feel like eating, I make it for myself. A patty burger is a type of burger that features a cooked patty made from ground meat, vegetables, or other ingredients, served on a bun with various toppings.

Meanwhile, my brother came and told me that he also wanted to eat, so I made for my brother too because it was very delicious.After that I prayed and my mom told me to do some work, I quickly completed it because today we had to go to a feast.

blue pik.png

IMG_20240704_185333.jpgIMG_20240704_222945.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

blue pik.png

We had to go to my cousin's house because it was her daughter's birthday. We quickly got ready and left for her house.When we reached his house, the ice cream man was passing by outside his house.I was craving ice cream so I asked my cousin to get us ice cream.

He stopped the ice cream brother and brought ice cream to all of us.And this ice cream brother comes sometimes and I have eaten it many times in my childhood.And this ice cream is so delicious that whenever you eat it, you remember your childhood.And I think ice cream is great for winters and summer because it is so cold that it soothes the heart.

blue pik.png

IMG_20240704_193629.jpgIMG_20240704_193304.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

blue pik.png

After that we started decorating the room because our cousin loves decorating so much now that she is too little we filled her room with balloons.Because today was her birthday and she was very happy.All of us cousins together blew up a lot of balloons with black pink and yellow colours.And I love to spend time with all my family and we should spend time sitting between our cousins and our elders.

After decorating her room we got our cousin dressed up and took some pictures of her because pictures are associated with our memories.Birthdays are a universal celebration, observed across cultures and ages. They bring people together, create lasting memories.It's a time to reflect on the past year, look forward to the future, and cherish moments with loved ones.

blue pik.png

IMG_20240704_210853.jpgIMG_20240704_205251.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

blue pik.png

After doing everything we cut the cake all the family members were gathered.The cake was the most delicious to me because it was so cold and cake was made with vanilla ice cream.And there was a lot to eat, including three flavors of pizza, wings, and two types of patties.But I don't like pizza that much so I just ate the wings and patties which were very tasty.

We all had a lot of fun together, took lots of pictures and gave all sorts of gifts to the one whose birthday it was.After that we all sat down and talked a lot and had a really good time.Because all of us cousins gathered together we played a lot of games in which we , played ludo.After that, the time was quite long, so we said Allah Hafiz to all of them and left for our home.

blue pik.png

IMG_20240704_223216.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

blue pik.png

After reaching home, the first thing I did was pray because the time was quite late.After that I was craving something sweet.And today my mama made Russian salad which was very delicious.I ate that and watched a drama because I was so tired I made my post and then went to sleep.

I hope you guys will like my diary. Remember me in your prayers.

Thanks for reading my post

Best Regards

@gondalbiya

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  
 9 days ago 

Hi @gondalbiya,
I hope you are well. It was great to read your post. You woke up in the morning and then you made a burger for yourself and your brother asked to eat burger then you made it for your brother.
After that you went to your cousin's house because today her birthday and after a while ice cream man came outside house so you stopped him and buy the ice cream and eat. I also eat this ice cream when we were kids too.
After that we decorated her room for this cousin's birthday because she loved the decoration and after that you celebrated your cousin's birthday with your family and then you Eating together.
I hope you had a great day and that you enjoyed our cousin's birthday.

Regards
@laiba-ch

 9 days ago 

Thank you for reading my post so thoroughly.

 9 days ago 

Saludos y bendiciones! @gondalbiya! Espero que estés bien. Me encantó leer tu publicación. Qué bonito gesto preparar una hamburguesa para tu hermano por la mañana. Luego, ir a la casa de tu prima para celebrar su cumpleaños. ¡Y comprar helado al heladero! Me recordó a cuando éramos niños y comíamos helado juntos. ¡Qué lindos recuerdos!

 9 days ago 

Thanks alot for your kind words.

Hi @gondalbiya
I hope you are well and that you had a great day.It was great to read your post.You made yourself a burger for breakfast, which looks very tasty, then you made your brother a burger too.After that you went to your cousin's house and decorated it very cutely and ate ice cream there.And seeing this ice-cream reminds me of my childhood.And you ate a lot of food too and this cake looks so delicious as you said it was made with vanilla flavored ice cream.
I hope you had such a lovely day and ate lots of delicious food today.
Best Regards
@hammad-historian

 9 days ago 

Thank you for read my post.

وعلیکم السلام الحمدللہ میں بالکل ٹھیک ٹھاک ہوں ۔ اپ اپنے کزن کے گھر جا کر اس کی بیٹی کی برتھ ڈے سیلیبریٹ کی ہے اور اس میں اپ نے جو تصاویر شیئر کی ہیں بہت ہی زبردست ہے۔ عمدہ کھانے ہیں اور اپ نے ایک اچھا دن گزارا ہے کزن اور ان کی فیملی کے ساتھ۔ یہ وقت بہت انمول ہوتا ہے اور ہمیں اس میں کافی لطف ملتا ہے۔ دوستوں کے ساتھ بھی ہم بہت انجوائے کرتے ہیں لیکن فیملی فیملی ہوتی ہے۔

 8 days ago 

You are absolutely right.Thank you so much for reading my post.

Wa Alaikum Salam @gondalbiya Allahamdulliha I'm fine, tell me how you are. Wow that's Amazing. Your was a great post. You will wake up late because you sleep late at night. So you got up when it was time for lunch and then you made yourself a patty burger.

The burger looks great. I hope it's good to eat. Your brother also said to make me a burger, so you made your brother a burger too. After that, you ate ice cream. After eating ice cream, you had to go to your cousin's house because it was her daughter's birthday. You went to your cousin's house.

When you reached your cousin's house, all your cousins were there together. It is an event where relatives of your cousins, uncles, and relatives all come together. So your cousin decorated the room with different kinds of balloons and then you guys cut the cake.

Then you ate pizza wings and patties. You don't like pizza, but you eat the rest. After that, you sat with them and started talking. When you came home, your mother made a Russian salad for you and you ate it. Your post was very good.

Best Wishes 😍 Always be happy

Regards

@hamidrizwan

 8 days ago 

Thanks for read my post.

 8 days ago 

Hi @gondalbiya

I really enjoyed reading your post as you share your whole day with us step by step.
When you first woke up, you didn't feel like eating a home cooked breakfast for breakfast, so you thought of making yourself a burger.Burger pictures are very good very attractive I hope this burger will be more good to eat the way you like it.
But I would like to ask you if you would ever like to feed us something made by your own hands...........
Will you feed us something special made by your hand because you are very fond of cooking after seeing you like this, I want to eat something special made by you.
And would you share with us what you do best in food?
And after breakfast, mother's help your mother in housework and after that you guys had to go to your cousin's house, so you prepared for it and quickly left for their house.
after that You guys have done decoration and decorated the room in a very nice way and you celebrated birthday and spent good time with your family which pictures are looking very good and very attractive to me. The post i liked it very much.
I want you to continue working with the same hard work and dedication on steemit. May Allah bless you.

best regards
@samavia-doll

 8 days ago 

InshAllah I will definitely feed you something delicious made with my own hands. I make the best Chow mein Pasta and Chicken chilli dry. Thank you so much for reading my post.

 8 days ago 

I'll be waiting for you to make your own special pasta chicken chili dry or whatever you're comfortable with and bring it to us.

 8 days ago 

Yes sure

 8 days ago 
Club Status#newcomer
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.5 ( 0.00 % self, 123 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count731
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

It sounds like you had a truly joyful and eventful day, full of family, food and celebration. Starting with a leisurely morning and treating yourself to a homemade burger shows your love for cooking. Your niece's birthday celebration was delightful with ice cream, decorations and delicious treats like pizza and cake.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44