You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game #41 Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Hi my dear friend

I like reading your diary you made such an amazing conteng. You done the first thing in the morning when you wake up and you go to the university and you spend the day sitting in the lincoln room. The temperature is very low today. After that, you go with your friends. Nawab. I really liked it. Indeed, Nawab is also a very good restaurant.
I like their mint magirita also very much. Their complementary mint magirita is very fun. It is tasty, after that you had ice cream from Sweet ​​Cream. It has always been my favorite restaurant. If you have been to Nawab, which Nawab dish do you like most?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52