The Diary Game #41 Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)
Greetings to all friends

1000005222.png

Hi Everybody

Assalamu alaikum I hope that you all are fine . I'm also fine and happy and anxious for exam at same time . But beside that I'm a little bit enjoying my life to add more memories to my life . So to start my day first off all I wake up at 8:30 I make myself some fresh juice because it is now summer time so we have to stay hydrated. I don't know why I'm skipping breakfast these days . I think that the main reason is I don't like the mess food of the hostel . So on morning I just prefer to drink fresh juice as now peaches in the juice I really them so usually I make my juice. After drinking juice I had a class at 10 o'clock. So I quickly get ready and as I was getting late for the class so I rushed towards the university.
When I step out of the hostel the heatwave were so strong and I usually like summer but this time the summer heat is something else it is now becomes impossible to tolerate as we have to go to university to take classes so it is really difficult for us to go in this heat waves .

1000004819.jpg1000004820.jpg

1000000231.png
Then today the temperature was getting warmer so we prefer to go the Lincoln corner of the university that's a space in our university which is basically associated with American librarian. So they provide a really good environment for the students. My friends and I go to the Lincoln and we sat down it has Ac so it is Very refreshing so sit in this space.
Then my one of friend she saw that the computer space is Available so she insisted us and we went with her and use computer we did search things and then we decided to go .

1000004847.jpg1000004845.jpg

1000000231.png

My friends have a plan to go for lunch. At first i refused at weekends I have to go home but my friends insisted me and so I inform my brother and I quickly get ready to go for the lunch .
I think that the time we have now is never gonna return so we have to spend this time in a amazing way we have to create some good memories so that we can remember them and laugh at them because it is necessary for the life so have some good exciting day . So we are 5 friends we are together from the first semester we have uos and down in our friendship but in the end we are always there for eachother in moment . That's a most beautiful part of friendship. When you have no one to share your thoughts you can just go to your friends say your thoughts in every possible way . That's make the friendship more stronger.
So one of my friend called her uncle to take us to the restaurant. On the way we have so much fun .

1000004858.jpg

1000000231.png
So we reached at the restaurant at the restaurant it was Friday prayer time and we offer prayer at the restaurant. The restaurant interior was really good. I really like the environment of the restaurant.

1000004892.jpg1000004865.jpg

Then we sit at the table and as usuall when friends are together there is some discussion about life situations and traumas and things that are happening in everyone life so we discuss things.
It was a nice time .
Then they serve us mint margarita as complimentary is it was so refreshing as is it is summertime so it taste really good. Then we order our food and is came on time .

1000004868.jpg1000004889.jpg

1000000231.png
After that we had a great lunch and we went to the university and on the way we had Ice cream which was really nice. I really like the ice cream. So we order the Ice cream and while that we did some make up and it was hilarious because one of my friend spill water on her accidentally we all were laughing at her and she was also laughing because of her the water spill on my other friend that was sitting next to her .
So the ice cream came we rushed and take our ice cream. Then we went for university and it was about 4:30 so I also have to go . And we reached at the university and then I went for my hostel I pack my things and then I went to my sister's home .
And that's my day hope you like reading my post .

1000004906.jpg1000004907.jpg

1000000231.png
I invite these participants
@samavia-doll
@gondalsavera
@aaliarubab

Sort:  

MashaAllah that is very well made and you are working very well and as I saw in your diary that you went to eat at Nawab restaurant with your family which is very famous and eat them. It's very delicious, I go there often myself, and their food is amazing, and then you went to eat ice cream, and you had a great day. Stay happy, keep smiling.

 last month 

Hi my dear friend

I like reading your diary you made such an amazing conteng. You done the first thing in the morning when you wake up and you go to the university and you spend the day sitting in the lincoln room. The temperature is very low today. After that, you go with your friends. Nawab. I really liked it. Indeed, Nawab is also a very good restaurant.
I like their mint magirita also very much. Their complementary mint magirita is very fun. It is tasty, after that you had ice cream from Sweet ​​Cream. It has always been my favorite restaurant. If you have been to Nawab, which Nawab dish do you like most?

 last month 

Dear friend,
You spend a 💕😘 good day with your friends. I read your diary that's 🙂 nice. In these days the temperature is very high. You are using peach 🍑 juice in the morning time. That's very good and necessary for good health. The you went Nawab Restaurant with your friends and offer prayer there. Then enjoy good meal there . Always be happy 😊.

 last month 
Club StatusNo Club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 14 upvotes, 12 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count794
MOD's Observations/suggestions

greetings friend,
I hope you have had a great day. You've highlighted the best moments of your day and done various activities. Thank you so much for sharing your day with us. I wish you all the best.

  • However, I encourage you to power up. You are invited to join at least Club5500. This will help pave the way for your support.

  • Also your Voting CSI remains at 0%. I would suggest you to upvote other users by using your voting power properly. Remember, voting CSI should always be above 5%.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

@dilawaiz11
Read your whole dairy ! You did so many things but I really wanna appreciate the friendship part so much. These days people compliment their friendships rarely. Secondly , your food pictures are looking delicious . I also planned to go there with my friends but missed our plan . May be i'll go there with some other time .really curious to know how was the food there ? Share your reviews with me if you see this message .

 25 days ago 

Congratulations!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41