You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MeSEC16W2: "Choose… your government"

Good morning ma, I was very surprised to see that you included me in your government 😍.

You really made a perfect select most especially the position of patjewell and bossj23.

Am sure success will be highly achieved when all of us work together. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

You know your hard work here speaks. I remember when you were complaining that you want to be a dolphin and you mentioned that amount of steem that was remaining to achieve it.

It was about a hundred or so. but the way you achieved it in a twinkle of eyes is what amazed me.

And steemit need people like you here so that was one of my reason I mentioned you in my government.

Anywhere thanks for stopping by.

Awwwn 😍🫣. Thank you so much ma. Yh I really needed like 100 steem to be a dolphin and I made it even before before valentine's day but I decided to celebrate it after valentine's day.

I will never stop working hard. Have a nice day

 7 months ago 

Yeah I like that. "I will not stop working hard". Because that is what is required active in the steemit blog.

Yh, that's nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65