MeSEC16W2: "Choose… your government"

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

IMG_20221215_084117_322.jpg

We are back for the second week big SEC16W2 and it's interesting but little bit tough if you ask me. But I have to give it a try because there is nothing wrong in trying.

And in every thing there must be a leader or a government that people will be looking up to. So I'm not surprised to see and witness to day engagement.

president @patjewell.

I think for the president, I choose @patjewell. Because she is a woman with full of wisdoms. With her I think everything here on steemit seems to be like.

She is a woman of good works her present and actives here tell's it all. She doesn't discriminate or look down on any body, she is always ready to teach anyone that comes around her. To crown it all she is a woman of good substance.

Why I choose her as the government is because I believe that a leader should have a good qualities like her so that his or her followers will see what to learn from it.

the vice president #ngoenyi.

My second choice is @ngoenyi. Yes another woman is is a good representative her good works speak for her. If not for anything her community is one of the best community here and also active in other communities as a moderator.

@ubongudofot foreign affairs.

This is one of the amazing steemians I think can handle the office very well. There is no week he doesn't come up with a new interview conversations with one of the steemians. So with him in this position of foreign affairs I don't have problem.

@bossj23. The office of motivator and recruitment.

This is one of the smart and wise guy I have come across here. When it comes to teaching he is the best. Because he takes too to teach until you understand it. And he doesn't get angry fast when it comes to questions or try to skip it. @bossj23 is one of those I look up to here on steemit. Despite him being a student but he still does his job well as a moderator and also an active member too.

@goodybest. The office of human affairs.

She is one of the steemians who does not joke here. As a moderator in new comers community she makes sure that she does her things perfectly well.

@saintkelvin17. Office of minster of trade

Saintkelvin17 is one of the strong active member that is good to be there. He is always active and ready to teach people. With this good quality I think he deserves to be there. Thank you.

Cc.
@okere-blessing
@patudoh
@bela90.

Sort:  

Pilihan yang tepat untuk jabatan yang anda sampaikan. Saya pribadi kagum sosok menteri luar negeri yang sangat aktip melakukan wawancara. Apa yang dikerjakan @ubongudofot sangat menginspirasi. Mungkin beliau satu-satunya steemians yang isi kontennya wawancara dan itu sangat langka.Tokoh yang dijadikan narasumber juga berimbang antara pria dan wanita. Begitu juga dengan tokoh lainnya. Semoga anda sukses selalu 🙏

 3 months ago 

Amen. Yeah ubongudofot one thing I like about his interviews is that it's so inspiring and there is nothing like dulling moment about it. He always come up with different faces.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Good morning ma, I was very surprised to see that you included me in your government 😍.

You really made a perfect select most especially the position of patjewell and bossj23.

Am sure success will be highly achieved when all of us work together. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

 3 months ago 

You know your hard work here speaks. I remember when you were complaining that you want to be a dolphin and you mentioned that amount of steem that was remaining to achieve it.

It was about a hundred or so. but the way you achieved it in a twinkle of eyes is what amazed me.

And steemit need people like you here so that was one of my reason I mentioned you in my government.

Anywhere thanks for stopping by.

Awwwn 😍🫣. Thank you so much ma. Yh I really needed like 100 steem to be a dolphin and I made it even before before valentine's day but I decided to celebrate it after valentine's day.

I will never stop working hard. Have a nice day

 3 months ago 

Yeah I like that. "I will not stop working hard". Because that is what is required active in the steemit blog.

Yh, that's nice.

 3 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

With these able men and women in your government, your leadership is sure to do amazingly well. Your choice of subordinates will sure deliver accordingly. Success to you!

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses
 3 months ago 

Yeah . Thanks for assessing my post.

You have selected the best Steemians team in your government. I am sure they are too much talented and clever people. If I am given an option I will go for a real state concept, but it will be utopia. A place having no negativity, only positivity will flourish in it. All the people will love each other, humanity will be on it's peak.

I pray for your success in the contest.

 3 months ago 

Yeah. When we talk about government I think it should be for strong men and women who knows what to do at the right time.

And I thank that is how it should be every where. Anywhere I think going for the state is good but you know every body are not from the same country to know who is who.

 3 months ago 

Okay, I give you a BIG compliment. I am sure that this team will ROCK Africa! (•ิ‿•ิ)
As for me as president, now that will be something to get used to as I cannot delegate, hence why I'm always landing with too much on my plate.

Good luck for the contest!

 3 months ago 

Yeah is really gonna be a big rock Africa. is not a bad thing Cha. Because I know you are capable and that is why it's always land on your plate.

 3 months ago 

Thank you! 🎕

Hello friend

You shared how much you lobe these men of your cabinet as they are trusted and trusted. You highlighted some attributes ascertain by your special candidates who h makes them outstanding varying from being great representative on the platform they have some of the best communities. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 3 months ago 

Yeah I did. Thanks for stopping by I appreciate.

 3 months ago 

Thank you dear friend for the invitation, you have wonderful people in your team and some of them are the people I would love to also have in my team. With this sets of well talented people in your government you will make a great impact and they will make a good team. Congratulations in this contest.

 3 months ago 

Yeah.when it comes to government I think smart people are what is needed so to make things work fast and normal

Thanks for honoring my invitation. Wish to read your own entry.

 3 months ago 

And I think with these people together success will be achieved! I must say you're careful with your selection, thanks, giving me a place in your own Government. success!

 3 months ago 

You are always one of my best I wish to be come. Thanks for stopping by I appreciate.

 3 months ago 

Hello dear ,hope your day is going well and woow your choices for leadership roles are impressive.Each person is perfect for their job. Patjewell is wise, Ngoenyi is great at building communities, and Ubongudofot is excellent at talking to people from other places. Bossj23 is smart and patient and the others are also really good at what they do and yyayy you've thought carefully about who should do what. Good luck to them all in their new roles 🌸🤗💖🌺.

 3 months ago 

Yeah you really got it right dear thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51