“Choose… your government”

20240308_093235_0000.png

Good morning steemians
Am @saintkelvin17, a very hardworking Nigerian steemian. Congratulations to this community for being selected for the engagement challenge once again. This week topic is 100% unique and I was very happy when a particular steemian chose me to be part of her government because of my hardworking spirit. One of the rules for this contest is that our entry shouldn't be more than 600 words and I will try my best to be brief.

PRESIDENT

Screenshot_20240308-091007_1.jpg

In my government I will love @radjasalman to be the president, he's a very hardworking man both on steemit and offline steemit. He's a steem representative who's also an admin in Hot News community. I believe he will do well as the president that's why I decided to make him the head in my government.

VICE PRESIDENT

Screenshot_20240202-074058_1.jpg

I will love one of my favorite steemians @suboohi to be the head, she's a very hardworking woman in steemit and a steem representative who always do her work diligently, I was surprised when I discovered that her daughter was the first female steem representative in steemit, that's a huge achievement and if her daughter can have such achievement then I believe this wonderful woman has more things to shock us with, in steemit.

FOREIGN AFFAIRS

Screenshot_20240308-090301_1.jpg

Here comes another unique steemian @ubongudofot who I have always want to interview me someday in steemit but I guess I haven't reached that level but I will keep on working hard till I get eligible to be interviewed by him. This man is an interviewer in hot news community and through this, he has been able to get more connected to foreign steemians, his interview makes the hit News community more lively.

HUMAN AFFAIRS

Screenshot_20230819-171556_1.jpg

The second Nigerian in my government @goodybest an exceptional woman with alot of abilities 😍, her diary game posts really get me excited alot. This woman has been working in steemit for a very long time and this must have increased her political lifestyle even though she's not very used to politics. I believe she's capable of being ain this position because she is an all-around steemian who treat newbies equally.

MINISTER OF COMMUNICATION

20230719_101358.jpg

I just want @inspiracion to be in my government and because of this I have decided to include her with the position concerning communication, this woman is a wonderful woman I admire in steemit alot, she's known as one of the steemians that has gone far in steemit and I hope to get to her level someday. I will never forget the day she told me the reason my achievement 1 post wasn't verified on time when I was a newbie 🥰.

MINISTER OF TRADE

Screenshot_20240307-202430.jpg

A very young and vibrant steemian like me known as @abdullahw2 is someone I want to be iny government, is as if he always follows me anywhere I go in steemit 🫣. We both applied for moderator role in Hot News community and we were the only ones that were given the role last year, I was already a moderator in steem for Pakistan and he was already a moderator in steem4bloggers. All of a sudden he's now a moderator in steem for Pakistan community 🤣. He's a hardworking steemian that's why he easily get moderator roles so am sure he will be good in the aspect of trading.

I invite @megareigns, @artist1111, @dove11, @paholags, @irawandedy and @sahmie to participate in this contest.

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

This your government and administrative is very strong I know that it will be a good leadership regime, best wishes with the contest you have really take your time in organizing your government may the Lord answer your prayer for greatness.

Happy Sunday ma, thanks for stopping by. My government will be very strong if i have these 6 people.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

Your choice of candidates and reason are super cool.
One criteria i noticed among all the things you wrote about them is hard-work.
Anyone coming into a position should be ready to work hard.

Best wishes in your contest entry

Greetings ma, it has really been a long time ma, where have you been? I was so happy when I finished my entry because it wasn't easy to get all the six steemians pictures.

Yeah hardwork is really important in anything that we are doing. I will never stop working hard.

 7 months ago 

I have been by the corner, I'm iñ now.
Yeah, it's really been a while.

Yes hard-work is paramount, I'm glad to see that you are also working hard even here on steemit.

Success in your contest entry

Good to fully have you back and I fully hope that you don't go to the corner anymore.

Working hard helps us achieve alot of things in life and I really hope that we all achieve alot in the nearest future. Have a blessed weekend.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for your good wishes, I really appreciate them. I don't pray for the things that was behind my lagging behind to happen again this year.
I pray for the best.

 7 months ago 

I hope you are well I have seen your post I like your post very much I am very happy that you have done such a good job and I saw it in the winners of the post. And I am very happy to see that you have done such a good job and won your contests. I hope you will continue to participate.



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Thanks for inviting me which prompted me to make my own selection too! I can say you have a great selection of these members but as the range is too wide to choose from so we shall get to read a nice collection of members here. My best wishes.

Greetings sir, am happy thst yiu are also ok with my invitation, is really good to put hardworking and capable people in our government.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Que buen equipo de trabajo seleccionaste vale. Estoy segura de que esas elecciones son todas tuyas y gracias a ello, tu gestión será de primera porque cuentas con un buen respaldo.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Thanks alot for your comment dear, i really enjoyed reading it. My team is very amazing and unique and am sure we will do very well.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

Hello @saintkelvin17 ,hope your day is going well and yaay congratulations on putting together such an amazing team.It's great to see everyone recognized for their hard work. Each person you've picked has something special to offer, and it's wonderful to see the diversity in your choices.Wishing you all the best as you work together to make positive changes and contribute to our Steemit family🤗🌸💐🌺💖.

Yh thanks for your comment dear, I really appreciate it. It pays alot to work hard in life.

I selected the people that I feel are the best. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63