The Diary Game – #33 : Share your day with us! "What A Happy Moment"

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240325_114939_320.webp
A happy moment when getting a gift

Hello STEEMIANs

"The Diary Game, Monday 25th March 2024"

Cheerful Monday morning, still in the atmosphere of fasting in the holy month of Ramadan, I return to the activity of sahur worship so that tomorrow's fasting is smooth and powerful. Then continued with the morning prayer. Since it was Monday, I couldn't relax at home because I had to go to school.

After completing all the household chores such as washing dishes, sweeping and watering the plants, I then got dressed. This morning I again took my best friend's vehicle to go to my workplace.


IMG_20240325_095708_093.webp
When joking with fellow teachers at school

Learning activities during the month of Ramadan lasted shorter, while I went to the administrative room because I had something to do there. In the administrative room I greeted the staff who were present and had time to joke with them to fill the time.

IMG_20240325_103407_691.webp
get a gift

It wasn't long before I got a notification on my mobile phone that one of my best friends said she would drop by to see me at school. I replied to her chat and said I would wait for her. After a while my best friend arrived, I immediately met and greeted her, she gave me a paper bag whose contents really made me happy. I actually got a gift from her

Having a good friend as well as a support system is something I am grateful for, especially a friend who understands will be difficult to obtain. I smiled and thanked her. For the gift of the watch and chocolate which is my favourite snack.

After chatting for a while, we parted ways and she excused herself to go somewhere. Meanwhile, I went back into my schoolyard. This afternoon I felt grateful for the gift I got from my best friend. He is always there for me and never gets tired of hearing my stories.
*Gomawo *

Furthermore, when the school schedule arrived, I immediately left school and went home, when I got home I immediately tested wearing the watch given by my best friend, I also kept the chocolate.


IMG_20240325_114939_320.webp
a gift from my best one

Then I took a nap in my room. In the afternoon I woke up again and went to take a shower and immediately performed the asr prayer. Then I got ready to go to the boarding school to visit my two daughters. I had previously ordered food and drinks via an online food courier.

IMG_20240325_165012_781.webp
Bringing food for my daughter at the boarding school

I immediately went to the pesantren with the food and drinks. There I met my two daughters and quality tine with them, today I will break the fast with my two daughters at the boarding school. What a day with happy moments for me.

IMG-20240325-183026.jpgIMG-20240325-190022.jpg

Breaking the fast with my daughter at the boarding school

We laid out the mats and arranged the food and drinks that I had stocked earlier as we chatted while waiting for the maghrib adhan to arrive. After waiting for a long time, the maghrib adhan finally sounded and we recited the iftar prayer and then tasted the food and drinks that were served in front of us.

IMG-20240325-185024.jpg
happy moment with my daughter

I feel grateful today to be able to break the fast with my two daughters, I am happy and grateful that they have tried to be great and good children for me. Gomawo my daughter.

After breaking the fast we immediately performed the maghrib prayer and then enjoyed some more food and drinks. When isha time came I immediately went home because my two daughters had to follow a series of activities at their boarding school.

So that night I rested at home and felt happy with the beautiful moments that were present today for me.

Until here first my participation in today's contest and I also invite fellow steemians to join in this contest @sualeha @pecintabunga20 @marito74

Thank you for stopping by my post and giving your support through comments. See you again

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here


Warm Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 4 months ago 

Thanks sc 03 for the appreciation and the best support
Gomawo bro @irawandedy

 4 months ago 

Ya buk sahabat yang baik, pengertian akan sulit didapati, semoga langgeng terus persahabatannya.

Hal yang sangat menyenangkan ketika berbuka bersama keluarga tercinta, menu berbuka puasanya sungguh sangat yummy sekali😋

 4 months ago 

Iya nih ..happy day n happy moment di hari itu bertemu orang2 tersayang

 4 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.2
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count747
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest of sharing your day with us. Your smile is so captivating. Say hi to your two pretty daughters for me…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

Thanls for verify my post.. sure I will tell them

Have a nice day

 4 months ago (edited)

Orang baik akan dipertemukan dengan orang baik pula, semoga selalu terjaga persahabatannya.

hadiah jamnya sangat cantik sangat cocok di tangan buk🤗

 4 months ago 

Your diary entry beautifully captures the joyous moments of your day, from the morning activities during Ramadan to the heartfelt gift from your best friend. Your bond with your daughters shines through as you share a special iftar with them at their boarding school. Your gratitude and positivity are inspiring. Keep sharing your wonderful experiences!

 4 months ago 

Thanks a lot for reading my post.. I really appreciate it

 4 months ago 

Sebelumnya salam sobatku!
Seorang ibu akan memiliki banyak tanggung jawab, tetapi semuanya bisa iya lewati dengan mulus .
Keseharian yang sangat menyenangkan mulai dari aktivitas makan sahur, beres-beres pekerjaan rumah, bekerja, bahkan dalam keseharian kesibukan anda, anda masih sempat membuat anak-anak bahagia.
Berbuka puasa bersama mereka,wah... sungguh terbayangkan kebahagiaan anak-anak saat anda kunjungi.
Bahagia selalu sayang
Salam @riska-amanda

 4 months ago 

Salam kembali
Semus ibu akanmelakukan hal yang sama untuk anak-anaknya bukan

Thanks sudah mampir

 4 months ago 

Yoi....

 4 months ago 

Me encanta mucho ese reloj muy buen regalo amiga

 4 months ago 

Thanks.. I love it so much slso.. the best gift that i ever have 😊😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70