Photo Of The Week Contest 09| 📸Sharing My Best Photo Of The Week

in Steem For Ladies5 days ago (edited)

KOLORO_1719402181430.jpg
edited by instagram story

Hello STEEMIANs Ladies

"Sharing My Best Photo Of The Week"

As usual, my habit of taking photos and being photographed when I am in an aesthetic and charming location makes me always have stock photos to share as content. Actually, the habit of liking to be photographed is part of self love. So here are some of the best photos I have this week.

The story is that that day I left the house for some business. The outfit of the day aka (Ootd) that I used was cream combined with green tosca colour. I also used a khaki-coloured bag. At that time, I accidentally stopped by a gallery whose interior design I thought was aesthetic and matched the colour of the clothes I was wearing.

Immediately, I couldn't stop my desire to do a photo session. After shopping at the store, I asked permission from the gallery guard so that I could take a photo at one of the spots in the gallery room.

After getting permission, I immediately chose a spot for my photo background that day. I stood on a tosca-coloured wall and immediately struck a few poses. The photographer that day was my eldest daughter.

KOLORO_1719402419466.jpg

KOLORO_1719402364556.jpg

I was satisfied with the results of the photos taken by my daughter, and to add brightness and colour contrast to the photo display I also used an editing application called koloro. Here I show the photo results.

KOLORO_1719402283153.jpg

KOLORO_1719402321091.jpg

As for the cover photo that I used above, I edited it using templete on Instagram story. I think the templete adds a livelier and cooler impression to my photos.

What do you all think steemians ladies? is the photo good? the back ground where I took pictures and the Ootd that I used in my opinion is harmonious. That day I felt happy because I had managed to do a photo session in an aesthetic place and I also had content to share. Being happy is simple, isn't it? Just having a nice and aesthetic photo makes my mood cheerful and my heart blossom.

Are there any steemians ladies who like to take pictures like me? hehe 😁😚🤭

Camera UsedSmartphone Samsung A31
Categoryphotography
Photographyhuman
App Editkoloro
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh

Until here my participation in today's contest, organised by brother @m-fdo. I also invite other steemians to join this contest @dederanggayoni @mvchacin @paholags @event-horizon. I'm waiting for cool photos from all of you...

Thank you for stopping by my blog. See you soon

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here


Warm Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 days ago 

What a great photo, Sis! In the future, I also want to try to join a contest like this.

 5 days ago 

The photos are all good. The background makes the picture to stand out lovely, giving me a nice attractive attention to stop by.

 5 days ago 

Thanks for stopping by dear friend..thats I call with focal.point of the photos..

Have agreag week to you
Greetings and many blessings

 5 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 15.4 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count322
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Your photo album portray beautiful images. You look good! Good luck!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 days ago 

Thanks for kindly verification and comment..

Have a great week to you

 4 days ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Me fascinaron estas fotografías... La resolución de tu cámara permite que los tonos y la textura resalte en toda su expresión.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 4 days ago 

Hehe..lomemtar yang menyenangkan dari anda..

Trims sudah mampir..
Salam hangat

Keren sekali fotonya ya dengan nuansa warna yang lagi ngetren saat ini. Outfitnya juga keren banget. Jaga kesehatan ya

 4 days ago 

Hehe.. mksh kk..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62532.98
ETH 3451.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53