You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is Women’s Day? - Inspire Inclusion

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

Greetings friend,
I understand that you feel frustrated and disillusioned with the current state of gender equality. It's true that women often face unequal treatment and discrimination, including in the workplace and when reporting incidents of harassment or assault.

The societal expectations placed on women can be overwhelming, especially when trying to balance multiple roles. It's disheartening to hear that the efforts of feminism have not brought the desired progress. It's important to raise awareness about these issues and strive for a more equitable society.

While March 8 may not be a day of celebration for you, it's crucial to continue the dialogue and work towards a world where everyone is treated with respect and equality.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you for your answer. Personally, I do not not feel frustrated. My lifenimproved 200% since I took my lifebin own hands which I've never regretted.

It's good to fight for equality but it is also good to admit women and men are not the same and there's no need to.

What I advocate for is the right to live life the way it suits each person the best.

If you read till the end you've noticed that I said women should not always blame men for their misery. Women can be very mean especially if it concerns women!

🍀❤️

Oooh, that's good to know, so sorry I misunderstood your thoughts, however I'm more than happy to hear that you're not feeling frustrated.

 7 months ago 

No worries if it comes to misunderstanding. These things happen and we cleared that up. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64