You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is Women’s Day!

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Greetings my friend.
You're absolutely right. If everyone made a commitment on Women's Day to stand against harassment and actually took action, things would be so much better. It's sad to hear about countries with patriarchal governments restricting women's freedom, like the situation in Afghanistan. But hey, it's great to know that your Bangladesh government is working towards equal rights for men and women, with private organizations getting involved too. I really hope that my country's government and various organizations are doing their part as well. Thanks for noticing the respect I have for women. They truly deserve it. And yeah, my family is lucky to have awesome men like us. Best of luck to you too, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55