SEC13 WK1 “Keeping it clean”

in Steem For Ladieslast year
Good morning 🌄

Greetings to all of you!
Cleanliness is most important part in our life and cleanliness first of all starts from a person and it is all about internal cleanliness as well as to keep yourself clean externally also and then cleanliness comes to your environment that how you keep it clean why you keep it clean and how much you are good in cleaning your environment.

Brown Minimal Polaroid Multiple Photo Collage Free Instagram Post_20231018_141534_0000.png

What I keep clean?

First of all I keep myself very clean because it's my personal thinking that if I am not looking good then it doesn't matter how much atmosphere around me is better and how much my home is looking better as well as I also personally focus on my internal cleanliness which include cleanliness of my thinking so I always try to keep my thinking clean by keeping positive things in my mind.


I live in my home and my home is very important to me so my cleanliness starts from my home and everyday I love to see my home neat and clean from each and every point of view and I don't bear a single particle of dust at place in which I am living. So I always try to wash my home with detergent and adding some water in it and then I keep my bedroom clean which include keeping everything in its place and very organised and I love to keep my furniture clean that's why I really encourage dusting everyday.

IMG20231018111516_00.jpg

So this is all about my cleanliness and today I clean my bedroom which was looking very messy because at 17th of October my aunt comes to my home with her two little children and they are very naughty and they scattered many things in my bedroom and it was looking ugly and disorganized so I clean it by keeping everything at place and by setting my bed sheet at bed.

How I cleaned my home?

When I get up today first I focus on cleaning floor of my home so I collected some of wrappers that were present in lounge of my home and then I keep floor of my home neat and clean with detergent and then I comes to my bedroom and I see that there are different things scattered at my bed which should be on different places like I see shoe polish on my bed as well as I see hangers and I see stoler as well as a sweater so all this mess was created by my little cousins yesterday.

IMG20231018111942_00.jpg

I take shoe polish and keep it in a drawer and I take hangers and keep them on their place as well as I take stoler and sweater and keep them on their places and then I set bed sheet so in this way I make my bed clean and you can see a huge difference before and after that before cleaning it was looking very ugly and after cleaning it is looking very organized.

Why I keep my home clean?

If I talk about my religion then it is Islam and Islam always focus on cleanliness importance as it is a saying of Prophet Muhammad SAW that;


"Cleanliness is half faith"


Now we can have an idea that how much cleanliness is important for us not because of religion just but if we talk about cleanliness in a logical way then it is for well being of a human being because cleanliness makes us healthy and keep ourselves away from many of the diseases and health issues and not only personal cleanliness is important but also the environment in which we are living should also be very neat and clean so that we may inhibit and prevent the growth of germs in our atmosphere and keep ourselves free from diseases that's why I strongly agree that is very important for us that's why I had a strong urge to keep my home and keep myself clean.

I want to invite
@sduttaskitchen
@m-fdo
@kouba01
To participate 😀

Have a nice day ❤️
Sort:  
 last year 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.
(your observations) I agree with you that we should dust our home daily. You are truly good at maintaining cleanliness in your home by not allowing any dust particles to remain there.

Kids can scatter room and things for Africa. I am glad that you have kept your room neat and clean after they are gone. It is also good that you allowed them play, that is why they are fun to be with. Thank you for always maintaining cleanliness in your home for it is half faith as you mentioned. Success to you

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10
 last year 

You are absolutely right; cleanliness start from our home and if that isn't display within, then our habits would be judged outside. Yes, I have seen you dress your bed and put other materials and objects in its appropriate place.

Thanks for sharing dear and many success in the challenge!

I like the fact that you keep your self clean before charity they say begins at home.

See how you arrange your bedroom room clean as you always dust it regularly to maintain it.

Have a nice day, and I wish you success 🙏💯

 last year 

Es fácil que se haga un desastre de la nada poniendo esto aquí y aquello por allá.
A la final hay que ir poniendo todo en su lugar para que vuelva el orden.
Tener pocos muebleses ventajoso porque es más fácil mantener todo en su sitio.
De nuevo el tendido de tu cama quedó perfecto 😉

Saludos 👋 amiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66