SEC13 WK1 “Keeping it clean”

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago
AddText_10-21-02.40.40.jpgimage source

Hello friends!!

What is life in a dirty environment? This week's topic opens my eyes to the need for cleaning our environment.

Tell us what you did your cleaning?

Lately I have been so busy that most times I rush out of the house without cleaning properly.

What I cleaned was my dressing mirror table. Most women have a dressing mirror in their homes. It is a place where we seat or stand to do our makeup or get dressed to go out.

In this session is also where we keep stuff like our make up kits, our cream, comb, hair brush and other items we use while get dressed.

Before Cleaning

On the 19th of October, I was no longer comfortable with how untidy my dressing mirror table looked. I decided to make an effort to clean it and take pictures too so I can use it to make this post.

IMG_20231019_125345_368.jpgmy untidy dressing mirror table
Why you did the cleaning

First I had to do the cleaning because I was no longer comfortable with scattered nature of items on the table.

Secondly,I was looking for a safety pin and could not find it. In order to find it I must have to arrange my table properly. One item after another.

Lastly I did the cleaning because I also needed the pictures for this post. Oh yes that's a sincere answer right? I can be like that. I believe in sincerity.

What you did the cleaning

I cleaned my dressing mirror table by arranging the items accordingly. I placed the items on the specific place they are meant to be placed.

Then I got a towel,a small bowl of water, and detergent. I cleaned the table with the towel then I went on to put the detergent into the bowl of water, mixed it up.

I put in the towel into the water, brought it out and squeezed out the water and I used it to clean my table up. I also cleaned the mirror with a dried towel.

After the Cleaning

IMG_20231019_130526_796.jpgmy clean dressing mirror table

After the cleaning my dressing table looks so fine,all items neatly arranged into proper places. It's been a while I saw my dressing table this beautiful.

Let me invite some friends to join this contest
@sahmie @lhorgic @ninapenda

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much
@irawandedy

 11 months ago 

Your dressing mirror looks beautiful after cleaning and arranging. Your cleaning experience wasn't that stressful, I enjoyed every process you took.

Good luck in the contest!

 11 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

The dressing table is a place that often gets messy. Sometimes, we work and leave without putting things back in place. It's really hard to get ready on time when the dressing table is cluttered with the stuff we use. You've done a great job cleaning and organizing it. It really looks good now.

Wishing you luck in the contest!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
 11 months ago 

Thank you dear friend

Hello friend, you can see that it was more organized, is that the dresser is always in motion and sometimes it happens to be an order-disorder haha because it turns out that we are usually busy with chores, work, children, always running and if the apreja places her things there ayyy noo terrible haha. But everything is very nice and that shiny mirror.

 11 months ago 

Saludos 👋
Me hiciste recordar que mi tocador también necesita de una limpieza, y eso que el mío no tiene espejo pero siempre con el apuro al maquillar nos para salir se van quedando las cosas fuera de su lugar y también se va llenando de mucho polvo.
Así que es un lugar al que debemos dedicarle más seguido una limpieza para que esté en perfecto estado,pero pasamos por alto.
Fué un gusto leerte 🩷

Saludos

No hay nada mas agradable que estar en un hogar donde reine la limpieza, El orden y la limpieza van de la mano un hogar limpio es salud para os que allí habitan
Te deseo éxitos en el concurso

Indeed what is life in a dirty environment 😅 it is very useless because we will not live comfortable.

Like you said in your post a mirror is a place where you all sit to do your make up😂 I will agree with you on this because women loves make up and sometimes they spend about 2 hours doing make up just to look more beautiful 😍 and it's very good to keep your make up mirror clean because you always use it regular.

Keeping our environment and also everything about us clean is very important and I like the fact that you always keep your things clean.

I really enjoyed reading your entry, and I wish you nothing but the best 💯.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33