Winners for week #9|| Week #10 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago (edited)

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Rumana Afroz. I use the username @rumanaafroz on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼

With this holy evening greetings today, I will participate in my beloved STEAMFOR LADIES WINNERS FOR WEEK. Every work experience is hidden in each of us. Only we don't see those talents in our lack of effort. If we awaken the skill, we will be victorious in our journey. And these opportunities are provided by our dear, respected moderators. I humbly appreciate you for taking such initiative. I never realized that I have some talent, too. Participating in this competition. To do today, I made a Mandela Art. All the materials I needed to make this Mandela Art,

  • A pencil
  • A compass
  • A white khata
  • A gel pen
  • A scale
  • A eraser
    Today, I will make a Mandela art of a bicycle. Our life is similar to the bicycle. If we want to be successful in our life path, we cannot stop pedalling the bicycle.

Let me start my Mandela art, then.

Step 1

First, I took all the tools like a notebook, pen, and pencil and made a long mark of 10 cm to make the art. After making the mark, I drew two circles on both sides of the sport.

Step 2

In this step, I draw a smaller circle between the two rings for the pedal part.

Step 3

In this step, I started to draw the upper part of the bicycle from the two wheels of the bicycle.

Step 4

In this step, I drew the rear seat carry along with the head part of the bicycle and the back seat.

Step 5

I started doing the Mandela art on the bicycle wheel in this step.

Step 6

In this step, I filled the entire cycle with Mandela's art.

Step 7

In this step, I made a little Mandela art on the upper part of the bicycle and wrote some words on it to increase the success of my hardworking friends.

I have given pictures describing each step and how I did this mandala art. But when I first tried to do this art after watching their videos, it needed to be corrected, not beautiful. Now, I can do much better than before. If you inspire me in this work, I hope I can do better in the future than ever. Please let me know how this fan design of my old tradition turned out. Everyone will be okay. Thank you. God Hafez.

I would like to invite my 3 friends.
@adylinah
@usoro01
@iffatilyas

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

My phone details

Devicelocation
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s
3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Such a beautiful bicycle. You are indeed creative and talented friend.
Thank you for inviting me.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice comment on my post. stay well

 9 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI21.5
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count479
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. Beautiful drawing you have made. Best wishes

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 9 months ago 

Thank you mam.

 9 months ago 

Very beautiful ❤️ All the best

 9 months ago 

Tkank you.

 9 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ruthjoe

 9 months ago 

Thank you.

 9 months ago (edited)

Hola amigo @rumanaafroz , hermoso arte nos regalas donde demuestras tu talento. Gracias por compartir este arte Mandela. Te deseo muchos éxitos. Saludos.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

 9 months ago 

Que hermoso te quedó tu gran dibujo, en verdad me encanto amiga @rumanaafroz, se nota que fue un gran trabajo y el corazón que le pusiste a tu bicicleta. Felicidades y éxitos en tu publicación 🤗

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for such an inspiring comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68