You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My... Romeo and Juliet are... Deirdre & Naoise

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

I am so proud to read this #comment, but I haven't join yet. May be after have spare time I Will try it. No I want to check and repply comment.
even @wakeupkitty make me helmet th comment. I do know if I can answer all of then
How about you @ibesso?
https://steemit.com/steemexclusive/@rokhani/steemit-block-my-cellphone

Sort:  
 5 months ago (edited)

You can always join even if the contest is over. You can post where ever you like. I am behind if it comes to writing too... So many thought I need to do, the 7 or art & writing first. Perhaps time for a freewrite?

I agree that love stories, while they can end in tragedy, are essential experiences that reveal the power and uniqueness of love. That moment in which love radiates all its energy is a unique experience in the universe, which is worth living, even at the cost of one's life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35