You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC13 WK2 “Life partners and her qualities

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

Yes! You have chosen for yourself the woman who is suitable to accompany you. I'm not talking about the good side, but there is another side that is the same as my thoughts, I am not a person who likes to be controlled too deeply by my wife. And I like it because you have a good wife who doesn't control you apart from kitchen matters.

Sorry if there are mistakes in my writing, success my friend.

Sort:  

No, there are no mistakes in your writing but you have written everything that was your heart-felt views. In my case, she does nothing to control me but the only thing is she does it more than I desire. Yes, the entry into the kitchen is what I need dearly and if she allows me, that will be a wish come true. Thanks for your kind visit.

yes! You should be grateful to have him, sir, because most men don't like "excessive" interference with their work, unless it's a family matter for the common good.

hope you have a nice day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47