You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game #29: Share your day with us! working at the lab as an IT student||4-3-2024

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

Hola amigo!!

Me gusto mucho leer hoy tu diario y ver cómo hay jóvenes que dedican su vida a muchas actividades sobre todo las que le generan algún valor educativo.

Como en tu caso que puedes hacer tu curso de laboratorio gracias a la beca otorgada.

Yo pensé solo aca en nuestro país quitan la luz a cada rato y más horita en el verano 🤦

Que bueno hayas podido compartir tu día con nosotros.

Sort:  
 8 months ago (edited)

🥰 greetings ma'
I'm soo very excited to know you read my post 🥰, I mean this is the best compliment I have gotten on this post, thank 😊 you ma' 🥰
Oh I also thought they don't take lights at other countries, I always thought there light is constant especially the white's countries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72