The diary of a man

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

_Red and Purple Illustration Stop Gender Violence Your Story (21).png

Designed by using Canva App


Jai Hind Everyone,

Hello Brothers and Sisters, Today I decided to participate in another Steemit Engagement Challenge contest in the Steem For Ladies Community. I always love contests and I will explain my diary according to the topic of The Diary of a Man


Today as usual I woke up at around 6.45 am and cleaned my room a bit and had breakfast after that. After that, I started my work as I told you the other day. I think you all already know that I am actually a graphic designer. So, according to the information received by one of my clients, I wanted to design a banner and I did some of the work needed to design the banner on my computer. In the left side I have attached a photo which is taken by me during my working time. In fact, I'm using the Adobe PS application to design those banners and graphics. In fact, I have taken this as my main responsibility to fulfill the expectations of every customer. So this design knowledge taught me many things. And to me, it's worth it.

As I was engaged in this work, it was already noon, so I had lunch and unfortunately, I was not able to take photos of it. However, I was able to get a very good lunch from Suba's Uncle's shop.

When I came home from work in the evening, I could see the road to Wonderla Park in the distance. Then I remembered how much fun I went there too. In fact, it can be said that it is a very beautiful experience. When you go to this park, sometimes you feel like you are going to lose your life. The High Thrill Rides there are fun as well as scary. I will add some photos of the experience here.

On the right you can see the picture I took there. To be honest, I couldn't take a single photo while playing. Because it is difficult to hold our phone while playing. However, that experience can be said to be very valuable. I want to say something else. If you are coming here, definitely come as a group. Otherwise, the fun might be a little less. I think it would be better if I explain a few things further. In fact, if you are someone who spends time studying at home and if you are always busy with your duties, I invite you to come and have this kind of experience with your family at least once every two months. I believe that it will be a very valuable experience for your life.

This evening I wanted to buy my dinner from the shop near our house, so I will include some photos here. Actually, this photo was not taken while I was eating today, it was taken a while ago. But today's food is the same food that I ate the other day. That's why I thought to add this photo to make this article beautiful.


So that's how my day ended. After washing around the house, I came straight to surf steemit and write an article. So now I am writing the article and it is almost finished.

Conclusion

Today I have discussed my diary as a man and I have highlighted some of my incidents. I would like to invite my friends @pathanapsana, @hamzayousafzai, and @letssittt to participate in this contest.

Thank you for reading my contest submission.

Anyone can find me through WhatsApp

My Achievement 1

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

You are a graphic designer and in the morning you were creating a banner as per your client's choice. Nice to know that you try to fulfill the expectations of each of your clients and see it as your responsibility. When a person is serious, responsible and honest about his profession, I think he will be successful. Good luck to you. Thank you.

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

I love graphics design, was trying to learn how to design but I can't tell how it didn't work out. I can see you had a good day and ended with a good meal. Success

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @dove11

Thanks for the support @dove11

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Thanks for the support @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75