You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w1 : "Women Are Always Right

in Steem For Ladieslast year

I loved your write-up and your points on why women are right, but the only thing I disagree with is your suggestion --"Never, ever, ever mention your ex". My opinion is exes can be mentioned, as s/he or they were a part of the life of my partner. his exes contributed to his growth as a person. They were not only there in his life for romance, they shared feelings and memories. I love to hear about all the aspects of my partner's life. The only thing no one should do in my opinion is comparing the current partner or spouse with an ex. That would be really horrible.

Sort:  
 last year 

I agree 100% with you.
I mention my ex all the time and so does my hubby with his. In fact both of them worked for us in our company before we sold it. There should always be an "open" relationship.

The post was written in light manner. Just to put smiles on the faces of our fellow Steemians. (•ิ‿•ิ)
As admin we can actually not enter the contest.

I appreciate your visit and engagement. 🎕

 last year 

Despite not being able to enter the contest, you wrote and I loved your writing as always. Thank you for your post.

I feel glad that you share the same opinion as me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51