STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S9W5 / IF I WERE GIVEN A CHANCE TO BE REBORNsteemCreated with Sketch.

Warn Greetings to the steemit platform and to this very community today. I am @preshy101 and today, I will be among the participants that would be participating in the contest scheduled in the community and it has been titled "IF I WERE GIVEN A CHANCE TO BE REBORN". Here comes my entry.


If you could change that ONE thing by being reborn, what would it be and why?

If I could change that one thing by being reborn, it would be the mistakes I have made. I have lose so many friends as a result of how I treated them. I am an introvert and hence I do not go out so well and this has made me lose many friends because they thought that I do not care.

Screenshot_20230502-065750_Facebook.jpg

Whenever I tell them that this is the way I was raised up to not go out that much, they get mad and leave and most of them never returned. I tried to reconcile with them and make amendment but to no avail and that has cost me many friends and I always wish I was never like that to them.


If you were given a second chance to be born, would you choose to be a man or a woman? Tell us why

If I was given a second chance to be born, I would choose to be a man over and over again. Although it is not easy to be a man because I am currently going through a lot just to be somebody who will be self-reliant and then after school, I will get a job and begin to think of settling down.

Yes, I am aware of how hard it is to be a man but I will always choose to be the gender I was given from birth and which is to remain a man.


What do you think about transgender changing their destiny? (Male to female/vice versa)

To me, I would say that it is their choice and I am not judgemental bur the painful part is that, how would the creator of the universe assign a particular gender to an individual and then that said individual will grow up and decide to be the opposite gender.

It doesn't make sense at all. Then that person is trying to say that the creator was wrong by assigning that said gender to him or her. It is so annoying to see a male acting all up like a female and vice-versa. To me, I do not buy the idea of transgender.


Knowing what you know now, if you had to register a Steemit account, will you use your real identity or make up an identity? Why?

Knowing what I know now, I will still use my real Identity no matter what. That would give me more confidence about who I am and on that light, that will create trust between the platform and I. It is much better to always come out plain and be your real self.

I do not see the reason why people keep faking their identity to becoming who they are not. It not right and very bad because when the authorities find out, that will stain your reputation on the steemit platform. I choose to be who I am and I will always be who I am but outside the steemit platform and in the steemit platform.


MY FINAL WORDS

To be who you are is the most powerful thing that will grant you access to certain things in this life. Be just and be real to everyone and to yourself. Thank you all for reading my contest article today. I hereby invite @skilocy, @samuelbuka @mclems to join me on this contest too.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

I hope you may have some good friends in your life. Of course, whether we are male/female it is important to be yourself and make yourself unique. Thank you

regards
@hasina78

 last year 

Very nice post its a amazing thoughts and I am agree with you that be real dont fake The fun of being a real is not in being wo fake identity

 last year 

Hello friend, it is never too late to change, we all make mistakes, but keep in mind that your ill-treatment will not always put up with you, as a human being you have limits and the time will come when they will say "that's it, no more," and walk away .

We will always need them because the people who endure the most are good, that's all you need to change.

Being a man or a woman we will always have problems, whether for better or for worse, and I think that your problems are generated by yourself because you say that you are very extroverted, that will always bring you problems until you decide to change, it is never too late to return to begin.

I wish you good luck my friend, have a happy afternoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50