You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC19 W2: "This is our style"

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

You are an extraordinary mother, you are both mother and father for those who have to struggle hard to raise them and also provide a good education for them.

I know how hard you have to work hard to support your children, because that also happened to my mother, I lost my father when I was 5 years old and my mother had to struggle to support her children too.

Mother's efforts and services are truly extraordinary, so that whenever we children are unable to repay mother for all her services, we can only make her happy and do good to her.

Thank you to all the mothers who have fought for their children, I hope your family is always healthy and happy and your children are also successful.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Smile, so sorry for your dad dismissed, I'm happy you have grown up to see the effort your mom put to raise you people up. Please make her proud and be obedient that all we need from our children

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30