SEC19 W2: "This is our style"

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Screenshot_20240717-231130.jpg

Hello friends, I am here to share with us my family style. But before I will proceed, will love to make it clear what family style is all about.

Family style is a way of how we lived our life's, how we shared things together, and how we enjoyed every life's moments together as a family.

How do my family style looks like.

Screenshot_20240717-231225.jpg

In my family we are five in numbers, I have play a rule of a father and a mother in the life of my children, I have four kids, 3 boys and a girl. The way the society is bad, so many families have lost their family due to corrupt society.

In every family, they have a particular life style they live and it works for them. What works for mr A might not work for Mr B. This is what I carry with me.

We all know that as a single mother is not easy to raise boys children and they grow up to become respectful and responsible in the society.

Why I am succeeding with my family is because of the life style I initiated and this works for me.

HOW CLOSE I AM TO MY KIDS

Screenshot_20240717-231000.jpg

Being a mother, I try my possible best to be close to my kids, there are times I do forget that I am their mother, we are very close as if we are siblings. I don't make life difficult for them

I make sure that I make them my friends and they make me their friends. We are too close to the point that we eat in the same plate, we don't eat separately.

From time to time I will seat my kids down, talk to them and I will give them time to say their minds, I make sure I attend to any areas they have issues, I make sure I know their friends both at home and in school.

I tell them things that bothers me and they do the same.

Imagine my daughter returning from school fees days ago, then I rechecked all her books then I saw a dairy book in her school bag and she wrote there "don't touch until I ask you to touch". So because of that, I was curious to know what is written in the book, so I seek for her permission to open the book, and she told me that I can open. When I opened the book and read all the things she wrote there, I shade tears of joy. Let me just show you guys some of her writing about me.

IMG_20240717_233513_320.jpg

IMG_20240717_233416_725.jpg

IMG_20240717_233408_641.jpg

After reading the book, I was so happy that I am able to win my kids heart.

My styles in terms of spending (feeding, fees and etc)

When it comes to how I am able to manage my family spending both on education and feeding.

Screenshot_20240717-225740.jpg

How I am able to succeed in sending my kids to school without it disturbing me.

When my husband died, I was worried about my kids education and feeding, so I sat down calculate their fees, their transportation to school, feeding and clothing them. So after a deep thought and calculations, I decided to put them in a boarding school.

While they are in school, I will only work to send for their fees which feeding is included, then I used the time I am alone to hustle for myself, and with this method, I don't crack my head thinking of what the kids will eat.

Another thing that I have been able to control spending in my family is that I don't easily go out like that, I go to places that add values to my life, then if I don't have any important place to attend, I will lock myself inside my room and stay there and I have noticed that my eldest son has applied this method.

###FRIENDSHIP ASPECT IN MY FAMILY

Screenshot_20240717-231405.jpg

My sister, her children and my children

This is another style that is been useful to me, I try as much as possible not to have so many friends, not that having friends is bad, but I choose to live without friends. The only friends I have are my children.

This particular life style has really helped me a lot, since my kids don't see me with friends again, they try as much as possible not to keep friends.

IN THE ASPECT OF MY FAMILY STYLE ON MY GIRL CHILD

Screenshot_20240717-230519.jpg

Screenshot_20240717-225455.jpg

This is another style that keeps me going, you know raising a teenager is not easy, at times when you fail in rasing then in a good way, you earn up losing that child

Like the style I apply on my girl child is love, I showed her all the love, we shared things together, I try my possible best to always gist with her.

my Christian life style

Screenshot_20240717-231447.jpg

In my family I take God seriouse and as a result of that I make sure that my kids belongs to different departments in church, I did this because I want them to have the fear of God in them. We pray together and the bonds keeps growing.

So guys, this is my family style.

Let's check out some of the pictures

Screenshot_20240717-230802.jpg

I will love to invite my friends to join me in the contest, @ruthjeo, @chant and @bossh23

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You are an extraordinary mother, you are both mother and father for those who have to struggle hard to raise them and also provide a good education for them.

I know how hard you have to work hard to support your children, because that also happened to my mother, I lost my father when I was 5 years old and my mother had to struggle to support her children too.

Mother's efforts and services are truly extraordinary, so that whenever we children are unable to repay mother for all her services, we can only make her happy and do good to her.

Thank you to all the mothers who have fought for their children, I hope your family is always healthy and happy and your children are also successful.

 2 months ago 

Smile, so sorry for your dad dismissed, I'm happy you have grown up to see the effort your mom put to raise you people up. Please make her proud and be obedient that all we need from our children

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @pelon53
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much my friend for your support

 2 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

You have an amazing family. Raising children alone without their father is not an easy job but you have proven to be amazing in that area. Best wishes

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

 2 months ago 

Thank my lady

 2 months ago 
Hola amiga. Es un gusto saludarte, tus hijos son muy hermosos. Me alegra que aunque tengas la responsabilidad de ejercer el rol de padre y madre lo hagas desde el amor, el respeto y que estés presta a escuchar a tus hijos.

Hacerlos sentir bastante cercanos y que te consideren su amiga es muy bueno para reforzar la confianza y que acudan en ti ante cualquier situación.


Es excelente que hayas pensado muy bien en la mejor opción para educar a tus hijos y alimentarlos. Hay personas que tienen más amigos que otros, todo es válido.


Fue un gusto leer tu hermosa publicación. Dios te mantenga en bendiciones a ti y a tus hijos.


Saludos y bendiciones.


 2 months ago 

Thanks my dear friend, yest I listen to them, even as early as this morning every one of are in my room discussing

 2 months ago 

You are mother of 4 kids. And a still is a beautiful lady. Your beautiful style to wearing your dress up looks so cool. Your family gathering style is really amazing to enjoy your life. Have a sweet time to spend with your family ahead. Best wishes:)

 2 months ago 

Thanks my friend, I appreciate you

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

You are blessed with a lovely children. I can see the unity and love in your family ma. I wish you good luck.

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear

 2 months ago 

Ibu Idaman, setelah membaca postingan anda, saya percaya dan yakin anda adalah ibu idaman, anak-anak khususnya zaman sekarang membutuhkan seorang ibu seperti anda, seorang ibu yang menempatkan diri sebagai teman dari anak-anaknya.
Mengapa sebagian anak bisa terjerumus ke dalam hal yang kurang baik, itu karena mereka mencari orang luar sebagai teman bercerita, mereka tidak berani bicara dengan ibu mereka. Saya berharap di luar sana akan lebih banyak ibu-ibu seperti anda .
Salam kenal dari saya @megaaulia

 2 months ago 

Thanks so much my friend for stopping by, yes mothers should try and give listening ears to their kids

 2 months ago 

Sama-sama ibu @mesola

After reading this, I respect you a lot even I want to stand up and salute you because it is not easy to look after 4 children as single mother. You are inspiration and example of strong women and other women should learn from you and I salute your strength. I like your family style.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much my friend, is the Lord who has been on our side

Yes very true. Yesterday I made read your post to my wife and she said what a strong lady she is ... amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34