You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is Women’s Day? - Inspire Inclusion

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

If you believe the police believe you if you are molested or raped you are wrong again.

There is nothing more shameful than that. When a woman declares herself molested or raped to the country's law enforcement agencies, the accused should be brought to justice immediately. I believe, this time and society will one day disappear completely.

I will answer your question that you left for us in my participation of this contest. I will mention you there to let you know your answer. Good luck!

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

The result is that most women will never report it. First they told women to not fight back if raped to not make it worse, next/now they say: you should have fought back.

The police does rarely go after rapists they do not care and if the judge sends them away meaning crime pays.

If family or the victim goes after the rapist they end up in prison. ☹️

I'll read you, thanks for tagging me.

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69