You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #73

in Steem For Ladies10 days ago

Genetics! There is so much locked up in this word.

I am sharing a post with you where genetics went wrong in our family. Best of all, it can happen again, and now all the children and their partners have to be tested before they decide on having babies.
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@patjewell/steemit-engagement-challenge-s9-w3-kindness-that-changed-my-life

Best wishes!

Sort:  

Hello ma'am @patjewell

You have taken the time to read my post, and have made a wonderful comment supporting me on it, I thank you from the bottom of my heart.

I read your post related to Nadia, my heart was filled with sorrow, a girl suffered such a dangerous KSS at such a young age, it is said that when God gives someone a serious pain, he automatically gives him/her the strength to bear it. The efforts made by you and your sister-in-law to cure her are unimaginable, I can understand what your heart must have gone through after all your efforts to save her life failed. But taking the initiative to help someone in life is also a sign of humanity, now I understand why you are so loving, gentle woman.

You inspired me with your good words at the beginning of my steemit life, and even now I respect you from the bottom of my heart. I pray to God that no one should suffer from such a dangerous disease in future, and if someone is suffering from such a dangerous disease, then at least he/she should get the help and mental support of a goddess like you. After reading this post, I have developed more respect for you.

I was out of station yesterday, so I apologize for replying late.

With respect and reverence from the heart.

 9 days ago 

Awh, my friend! You got me with your words. Thank you! ☕
My intention was not to gain your respect, but to show you what genes can cause.

After reading all the posts last night, I came to a conclusion.
Life works in mysterious ways. Nadia was the one who got the rear disease because of the DNA match between her mother and father. If it were not for her, how many would have gotten it as there are three more grandchildren and soon they will have children? Later on, they will have children.
With technology and science, they can now test beforehand if the genes will be a match or not.

Without Nadia, it might have been discovered too late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44