You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #69

in Steem For Ladies4 days ago

Awh! A real-life story with a happy ending!

So easily, we allow emotions to have the upper hand. If we could learn how to manage them, life would be so much easier. But then again, we are all humans, and we were created to fail with time.

Thank you for taking part in this week's contest. It's been a while. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

No matter for taking time, I understand you are really busy. I noticed that most of the entrants invite you to attend the contest, and you remark and vote on each post, unlike others. I, too, learnt to follow you.

 3 days ago 

I try... but sometimes I just cannot get to all of them (•ิ‿•ิ)
Of importance is covering at least one post by an author in a specific week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64