You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Opciones! ¿Qué será? #59

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Welcome! Thank you for taking part in this week's contest of "Choices."

My favorite part of your story...

I could go buy twenty different products, two tubs of white thread, two enameled zippers, a pair of pantyhose, a box of matches, half a kilo of grated white cheese, a kilo of vegetables...

I could see each item as I read it. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Good luck with your bakery post!

Sort:  

Saludos, patjewell, gracias por tu lectura, me entusiasmas a seguí escribiendo y participando.

 2 months ago 

Awh it good news!
As from my side, it was a pleasure reading your post. ☕

Saludos, patjewell, es emocionante saber que ha leído algo que uno escribió.
Gracias por tu bello comentario.

 2 months ago 

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70