You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #54 "Greenhouse"

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Thank you for taking part in this week's contest with the topic "greenhouse."
I can tell you that you've done the topic justice.

A tip I can give you is to always mention your source or sources from where you got your information.
It just makes your post so much more authentic.

Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  

Ooh well... Your feedback is highly appreciated dear Mam.. but I'm curious there was an error in my post? If yes then please tell me. 🤗

 last month 

Good morning!
No error, my friend. Just a tip I shared with you: list the source you use for information when you do your research for a post.
It adds so much more value to a post.
Good luck!

Good evening 🌞🌆
Okay dear Mam I understood that and I will surely apply for valuable tip in my posts. And thank you so much. Stay blessed 💗

 last month 

Thank you! Blessings to you also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53