You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #52

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago (edited)
Verification:
Club Status#5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.4 ( 0.00 % self, 64 upvotes, 32 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem0%
AI contentHuman
Word count732
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for taking part in this week’s contest of “Choices.”

You worked in hotels! No wonder this topic is just up your alley.

Just one thing, when I click on “source” by your images it takes me to download of the image and not the source of the image.

The easiest way to add the source is as follows;

Capture.JPG

All that you must do is then to add the link of the webpage.

Good luck with the contest!

PS: Remember to do a power up today to stay in Club5050


Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.


Vote here

Sort:  

Yeah…. I worked as a stock control officer once in a hotel, so this contest gave me the privilege to do some little research on the topic

When I was thinking I’ve successfully passed this image last time… it has started messing me up again!! Exactly how you mentioned it here, is how I “referenced”, I really don’t know why it keeps telling you to download..

Speaking of the status update.. thank you very much for reminding me!! I’m waiting for my friend to help me check my clubstatus on telegram. I really don’t know how he does it.

 6 months ago 

Good morning!
Okay, I found it.
This is your post;

image.png

You've copied the wrong link. "CDN" is the download link.
You must copy the "HTTPS" link.

image.png

I failed to mention the 10% share with the community. Thank you!
It is appreciated!

Here is a post that explains how to check your club status on Steemworld which is just the best.
https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@event-horizon/club5050-club75-club100-all-you-need-to-know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65