You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices: 5 Reasons To Party

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Baie dankie dat jy die koek namens my geeet het en dit die moeite werd gevind het!💕

You have done an awesome job by having a party with so many Steemians through your post! I cannot think of a nicer way to celebrate great authors!

Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

How easily we forget (we is me) while writing I suddenly remembered how I did this back then. It takes way more time to type/add/check the links but it keeps my mind busy and while puzzling organised.

I am working on another one meant for those who still know how to laugh and can appreciate self-reflection. It's good to see where I've been too, whom I read and it's worth the try to connect writers by their stories.

❤️ you and day filled with 🍀 and laughter

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

I often remember something I've read on Steemit then I wonder who wrote it and when.
I suppose we should keep some sort of journal. It will be nice to read it in years to come.

Thank you! A day of laughter for you also. 🎕

 3 months ago 

A diary like that would be the best and most unique one, a real treasure . Perhaps I have room left in my agenda. 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15