You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #45

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

I always said I didn't want children. Then, just after my marriage, I fell pregnant and gave birth to a beautiful boy. When I placed my lips on that tiny body for the first time, the lioness within me was born.

Thank you for entering this week's contest with a... kiss!

Good luck!

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I think all mothers become lionesses when they have their children.
I think that that first kiss from the mother to her(his) baby is very special, it's something magical!

Thank you for your comment, and a big kiss to you.

Regards.

 7 months ago 

Awh thank you!
A big kiss right back at you. ( ˘ ³˘)♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82