You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy way to cook Spaghetti like a Pro

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Awh, this looks delicious! You are indeed the spaghetti guru!

I am a pasta fan, and we eat spaghetti at least once a week.
I wish I could get some of the crayfish here in South Africa. Crayfish are very expensive, plus I have never seen dried crayfish in real life.

Keep on cooking!

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you ma for the complement.

Yes it only a fan that would eat spaghetti atleast once a week. You have not seen dried crayfish while We have alot of dried crayfish over here and we have fresh ones too but the dries once are more rampant. Take a look at this

IMG_20240207_124643_707.jpgdried crayfish

The crayfish comes dried then we ground it to powder and use it in our meals.

Thank you once again

 6 months ago 

Oh wow! How I wish I could get my hands on some of it!
I would LOVE to cook with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43