You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Elecciones! ¿Cuál será? #43- Ronquidos

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

Oh my word! It is your fault that I am sitting with a wet screen!
I burst out laughing!
Now you are the one snoring... oh gosh! (•ิ‿•ิ)

I've also taped my husband, but he kept on saying it was not him. As time changed and so did technology, I could later take a video of him snoring. He had to admit defeat.

Good luck with the contest!

PS: A tip. Next time you write a post, make your paragraphs smaller. It will make your posts even better.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello blessed day friend hahahahaha so it is just as it is now me, ahhh ok thanks for the observation I got excited writing and do not miss the ideas hahahaha a hug.

 8 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

 8 months ago 

Happy afternoon blessings.

 8 months ago 

Thank you! To you also🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72